"If TapSwap pays for real ".

in Hot News Community2 months ago

20240602_013622.jpg

Hello good day everyone on Hot News community is my pleasure to be here hope you all have a wonderful day. Today I want to say something on the topic "if tapswap pays for real". This is an interesting contest which is organizing by @saintkelvin17.
What is TapSwap? Have you connected your Solana wallet?

Tapswap is a decentralized crypto exchange built and to be launched on Solana network Blockchain, tapswap is a crypto coin which you can earn by tapping the coins in the game on telegram a lot of users have been tapping the coins so far.

Screenshot_20240522-155558.jpg

In the tapswap I connected my Solana wallet address which was instructed to be done using the phantom app, that was about two months ago but now am earing that tapswap will not be launched on Solana network again I didn't go to know the main reason why it should be like that.

Tell us how TapSwap has influenced your environment.

In my environment tapswap has a great influence in my environment everywhere i go in my environment people take tapswap so serious when tapping to earn the coins. This is because when notcoin came out it was all so a coin that someone can earn through tapping some people did that and take it serious in their life, so people did but didn't take it serious in their life, some was else concern on it thinking that it is a scam. But although those who snooze that opportunity there could have make money from are now saying if I knew I would have done it. But it was already late for them.

This is why majority of them put their mind and focus on tapswap so that there will not miss another opportunity that will come, many people because of playing tapswap game on the road some have been arrested by police.

Screenshot_20240529-075255.jpg

What will you buy if TapSwap pays for real?

My plan if tapswap pay me is to get a new phone because right now that is my problem for now, have been having phone issue that is why am not consistent and active in the platform.

Tell us about few other airdrop you are participating in.

Apart from tapswap I have been doing others airdrop or crypto mine on telegram and the one that run in the app to also keep me update on when there will launch, apart from tapswap here are some airdrop I have been doing in my telegram.
. Hamster combat: still tapping
. Wcoin : still tapping
. Yes coin: this one you eran my rolling the coins on your screen
. Dot coin: same tapping

Screenshot_20240529-075409.jpg

And etc.
My prayer is to see how those coins will be launched.😄 This have come to the end of my post for today.

Thanks for your time in my blog

I invite
@patjewell
@dazzle55
@godswillpeter
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: we encourage you to comment and support other users ' posts.

Your CSI vote is very low : [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )..

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks for moderating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61