You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last post I created in 2023

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Good afternoon dear, is very good to see your entry today, I really appreciate it.

You said you created 86 posts since you joined steemit but my dear I will reveal to you that is not true.

Incase you don't know or you have forgotten 🤣, that number of posts we see in our profile also involves the comments we have made in steemit, is not just posts as comments are also counted there. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

So how do you get the number of post Sir? I taught comments are also as good as a post and that is the reason they are recorded as post. Please clearify me on this.

 6 months ago 

iMarkup_20240103_183241.jpg

From https://steemworld.org/@rakiya

We get it in steem world and you are right, comments are good as posts.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55