My Dream Phone!!!

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Introduction

Hello dear friends in #hotnews community, I hope everyone is doing great? I want to thank @cryptoloover for organizing this contest in steemit, am glad he made a genuine first contest. I pray start organizing contests before the month of June.

Which is your favorite mobile phone company

My favorite phone company is Samsung I love their phones because of it's high quality, Samsung's batteries are always strong, which means they last for a long period of time. Their cameras are very sharp and clear thereby making our pictures clear and neat.

1675040960112.jpg
source

Write about the phone that you are using at this time.

The phone am currently using is itel A16 plus is an Android phone with 1GB RAM which I don't like. My phone is always hanging alot whenever I have data, I will click something and it will waste time to respond.

1663326735639.jpg

The storage of my phone is just 8GB ROM and am not happy with it at all, upon I bought a memory card, my phone is not having alot of space. My camera isn't clear and I can't zoom if I want to snap. Upon all these things, I still appreciate my phone because half bread is better than none.

Which phone you want to buy if you have an opportunities?

I want to buy a very expensive Samsung phone with high quality and alot of standard. Samsung phones are nice, most especially the highly expensive ones with alot of amazing features. At least their battery capacity is bigger than that of iPhones. iPhones batteries are not strong that's why you see their users always making use of power banks.

Are you able to buy it right now? If not then which arrangement have you have made to buy it?

Am not able to buy this phone now because I don't have alot of money and my parents that have that extra cash to buy a phone like that for me. If I power down now, I can buy an expensive Samsung phone but not as expensive as my dream Samsung phone. Am not planning of powering down even in the next 11 years, I want to build my account in steemit.

1660153216805.jpg
My current phone

Conclusion

Phones are very important because we use them for communications, business and other few things. Is very important to have a phone, phones makes our work easy. I pray I get my dream phone before the month of August this year. Thanks for your reading friends.

I invite @photoman @shohana1 @eliany and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@pennsif, @stephenkendal @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, @heriadi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for participation in the contest ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67