Hot News Contest 19 | My Favorite Movie

in Hot News Communitylast year

Introduction

Hello dear friends in #hotnews community, I hope everyone is doing great? I thank @fantvwiki for organizing this awesome contest, indeed am grateful for this, movies entertain us alot that's why watching them is most of us hobbies.

1675432107000.jpg

What genre of movies do you like? explain why you like it

The genre of movies I like the most is drama, most especially movies that talks more about sports and Teamworks. This genre drama has alot of categories in it and under it I love the sporting aspect.

The reason I love sports movies is because it builds my sporting life, infact the main sport am talking about is basketball Watching movies like this makes me excited and optimistic, I want to also be a basketball player and my dream is to be the greatest of all time. The movies are so realistic and standard, you see players performing magics with the basketball during a basketball game in the court. I just love it.

How often do you watch movies? how do you feel every time you watch a movie.

I watch movies weekly, right now am a busy person, I don't go anywhere except for my shop and church, learning a skill isn't easy at all. Each time I have chance in a week, I watch movies to feel refreshed and cool.

1675431859255.jpg

1675431948917.jpg

Those👆are some movies I haven't watch up till now. My friends normally collect movies from my phone through the xender app, sometimes they ask why I haven't watch them yet. The pictures below are also few movies I haven't watched yet.

Is there a title of the movie you like the most that you have seen? Briefly explain why you liked the movie.

Yes is a basketball movie known as Hustle This movie is talking about a basketball coach known as Stanley sugarman who's in need of a basketballer who knows how to defend and block shots very well. Stanley travelled to different states and countries to watch live basketball games to see if he can see a player that can suit his taste.

Stanley couldn't see a basketballer of his choice and was about to give up when one of his friends told him to try watch a street basketball game. Stanley watched a street basketball game and was impressed the moment he saw a guy known as Bo Cruz.

1675431915780.jpg
Bo is the taller one

Bo Cruz was challenged by his fellow player who's his opponent, to play one on one and he successfully blocked all his shots. Stanley was impressed and followed Bo to his house so that he can register him in the NBA. Bo Cruz lives with his mother and daughter.

Bo Cruz successfully joined the NBA and his family and Stanley were all happy for him, his star shined.

Any recent or old movies recommend to us? tell me what the movie is about.

Is a movie known as The basketball which Kuroko plays This movie is an anime basketball movie in which different schools participated in a tournament in other to win the winter cup, the main character's team which was Seirin finally won the winter cup after facing alot of powerful basketball players. When you watch this anime you will get to know more.

Conclusion

Movies are very many in this word, without an actor or actress, shooting a movie can't be possible. Watching movies was one of my hobbies then but am too busy to watch movies. I hope you all enjoyed my post? Bye for now.

I invite @hungry-griffin @shohana1 @eliany and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@pennsif, @radjasalman, @ubongudofot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63