Hot contest #01 | My assessment of Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Hot News Community7 months ago

1701887190942.jpg

Good evening everyone, after having a very long day outside home today, I have decided to participate in this contest before eating meal. Steemit engagement challenge is a very popular challenge in steemit, the challenge is good but things are not done the right way. Stay tuned of you want to name the disadvantages of steemit engagement challenge.

What do you think of Steemit's 14-season Engagement challenge?

Steemit engagement challenge is a the toughest challenge or contest in steemit, having the highest comment rate is very tough and difficult, just look at the fact closely friends, is crazy and is not easy to make so many comments in one week, this challenge has made so many steemians depressed and it has made alot of people power down.

Am not trying to say that am against this engagement challenge but my point is that alot of people are suffering just to get na upvote from steemcurator01 and also be a popular steemian here. Just for the vote! This is the best contest I have ever seen in this as it have given me the opportunity to express myself about this engagement challenge.

Screenshot_20230705-015318_3.jpgScreenshot_20231108-002244_2.jpg

I have been winning this challenge once in a while anyway and I must confess I have also benefitted from it. It takes alot of dedication to win this engagement challenge. I will comment on so many posts so that I can win. My friends sends me messages online, saying am lucky and I tell them that I worked very hard to win engagement challenges.

Most times my friends will meet me and say they are powering down, they will tell me that steemit is too tough and they have really tried their best and I try my best to calm them down and have more patience but my friends couldn't bear it, most times I cry for a while seeing my friends powering down, they didn't have to 😭😢. Am still active and am currently the one in pains more.

Is this Steemit engagement challenge getting more interesting or boring? explain your opinion.

I cannot really answer this but all I know is that is 50 : 50. The challenge is interesting, the challenge is quite boring anyway, many people are tired of it. Below is a table of my view in which the challenge is interesting and also boring.

Interesting 😊
Boring 🙎
The challenge makes us exposed to top steemiansCommenting on many posts isn't easy but a workload
When we win the challenge alot, steemcurator01 begins to note usFavoritism is going on
The questions asked are always cool and creativeIt hurts alot when you made many comments but gave up at the end and didn't win as a result of giving up
Average and new steemians wins as well, which means the challenge is free and fair when selecting winnersAverage steemians no longer receive vote from steemcurator01 and 02 on their entries the way they do before.
We learn new things from our fellow steemiansSomeone made 60 comments and didn't win because his/her entry didn't have up to 5 quality comments
✅✅✅
❌❌❌

Does the chosen community provide the best as the chosen community? such as ratings and the determination of the best participants weekly. Explain your opinion.

Yes the chosen communities do their best in making sure that everyone enjoys the engagement challenge. I love the way the moderators and admin review engagement challenge entries in their community, it makes the challenge more organized and cool. The topics they bring out ate all amazing and I wonder how they normally get such ideas. I love the fact that the community leaders are always vigilant as they detect Plagiarist and Ai writers.

Any suggestions from you about a new program that is much better than the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest, which can engage as many users as it currently does?

There's definitely something that's better than the engagement challenge, to be honest my head is currently filled up to bring out a very wonderful suggestion and I believe that once am free and happy about certain things, lots of ideas will arrive at my brain. For now I will say there's no suggestion as the challenge is still interesting, what I suggest is that the steemitblog team should make this challenge more interesting.

IMG_20230619_124727_10.jpg

Give helpful polite criticism.

  • Newbies who set 25% beneficiary to null should always have vote from steemcurator01 and 02 so that they can grow effectively. Once this happens, lots of people will join steemit.

  • Steemcurator01 should vote average steemians posts daily the way he/she used to. Average steemians are the future of steemit not the top ones, if we the average steemians all power down, who will be in steemit tomorrow? Who!

  • Winners should be 5 and not 3, we are talking of almost 200 participants in a particular community engagement challenge so why will there be only 3 winners, what is 3? The winners should be 5 at least.

Thanks for reading my fellow steemians, I will keep up enduring the negative things here as long as I have faced things outside steemit that are more worse than them. @fantvwiki thanks so much for organizing this contest, I just hope steemitblog team can read this. Remembering Trons makes me furious.

I invite @crowd1, @moyeon, @heriadi, @ridwant and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

One of the things that makes great curators support us is that we support each other and that we keep in mind their rules and recommendations.
Success.
Thanks for the invitation.
Many blessings..🙋🏻‍♀️

 7 months ago 

Hello thanks for your wonderful comment but most people are supporting each other but they are not getting enough support.

 7 months ago 

kontes fantvwiki.gif

 7 months ago 

Thanks

 7 months ago 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for sharing information, stories and news with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 7 months ago 

Please check your Watsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51