You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2|My Home Sweet Home: Beach house

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Everyone must have a dream about a house that they want to live in, but over time and in connection with financial conditions, not everyone can be lucky to realize their dream about their dream home.

Whatever it is, your own house with all its advantages and disadvantages is the most comfortable house where you can take shelter and share love with family members.

Good luck for the contest..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are so right my friend. We cannot always have our dream house but at least we can make the home we have a dream home.
I always look at your photos of your decor and I can only think how homely you have made your house.
Thanks for the visit! 🎕

 2 years ago 

Owh its such an honour to me knowing you look my decor photos..
Thanks dear I really appreciate it..

 2 years ago 

I told you before I think you must come visit me in South Africa.
We will have a lot of fun together and I can do with your help when we move into our new home (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Of course I will be happy to help you, hopefully there will be a chance to visit because south africa is a country far from where I live now, Aceh Indonesia.

 2 years ago 

Who knows what the future will bring 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Yeah.. who knows destiny will bring...😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46