You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1|My traditional Wear: Atoghu My Native attire

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello my friend.. your traditional wear looks very unique and the pattern looks very ethnic and beautiful. I am very impressed with the clothes from your area. Thank you for sharing information about your local clothing which is very attractive.
Good luck in this contest.

I have also shared a publication about this traditional dress

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed it a very beautiful and unique that is what make fundom different from other people own, and we are highly recommended over the hole area because of this dress
Thank for your support and concern I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74