The Diary Game | | A Busy Day of Ramadan

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared with a new diary. So let's start my diary today.
IMG_2336.jpeg
Fasting during the month of Ramadan is obligatory for all Muslims. So I set the alarm early in the morning to fast. I woke up at 3:50 am and freshened up. Then I called home and talked a little. After that I sat down and ate Seheri. After eating Seheri, Suman Bhai from the next room gave me a banana and two dates. After eating dates, I brushed and pressed my mobile. Then after giving the azan of Fajr, I went to the mosque with Messer's friend Shakeel. After praying, I went to sleep. I woke up in the morning and took a selfie.

IMG_2338.jpeg
IMG_2337.jpeg
Then I sat in the room and started playing games. After playing the game for some time, I remembered that my friend Samiul Babu asked me to go to Ansar Club to ask the price of shirt pants. So I stopped playing games and went to Dinajpur Ansar Club. I went there and asked the man in the canteen that the price of shirt and pants? Then I called my friend after hearing that. Then I came back to the mess from there. I came back to the mess and rested for some time in the room. Then I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. After namaz I took some rest and played games.

IMG_2356.jpeg
IMG_2353.jpeg
IMG_2357.jpeg
IMG_2358.jpeg
In the afternoon I went to the market with Suman bhai and Rubel bhai from the room next to Asr prayer to buy iftar. Sagar Bhai cooked in boot mess. So we went to the market and bought bundia, banana, guava, muri and lemon. We had to go far to buy bananas which took a little longer to get back. In total, I made a market of 236 rupees in terms of steem, which is about 8 steem. After shopping, I walked again to the mess. I came back to the mess and performed ablution. Then we all got down to making iftar. Due to our late arrival, it was also a little late to prepare iftar.

IMG_2362.jpeg
After breaking the fast, everyone went and prayed Maghrib. After praying, I came to the room and rested for a while. Then I sat down and pressed the mobile phone. As soon as the mobile phone clicked, Esha gave the call to prayer. Again I, Suman Bhai and Rubel Bhai went together to pray at our Dinajpur Government College Jame Masjid. After praying, I took a selfie with my brother. Then I walked back to the mess again. I came to the mess and ate rice. Then my friends messaged me to play games. I played games with friends. I started writing today's post after playing the game.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.

Thanks all

  • Photos taken on Iphone 12
  • Sort:  
     2 months ago 

    Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

    DescriptionAction
    Verified User✔️
    Club Status#club5050
    #steemexclusive
    * Plagiarism Free
    * AI Article Free

    ✔️
    Bot-Free✔️
    Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
    @𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️ ❌
     2 months ago 

    Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

    DescriptionAction
    Verified User✔️
    Club Status#club5050
    #steemexclusive
    * Plagiarism Free
    * AI Article Free

    ✔️
    Bot-Free✔️
    Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
    @𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️
     2 months ago 

    Thank you

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 69266.11
    ETH 3871.54
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.72