The Diary Game | | 23-04-2024 | | Going to Rangpur and visite Chiklee Water Park

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.
IMG_4447.jpeg
I woke up in the morning after 8 o'clock. I woke up fresh and ate semai. Today my mom cooked Semai. After eating semai, I went out with my mobile phone and saw that our cousin from the house next door was playing with a blanket like a balloon. Seeing this reminded me of my childhood. As children we used to inflate balloons like this with the leaves of a type of vander tree. And now in the modern age this Dajran toy has come out. I took several pictures of my cousin there. Then I sat in the shop and pressed the mobile phone for a while. Then I went home and ate rice. After eating I got some rest and got ready to go to Rangpur.

IMG_4460.jpeg
I got ready and called my girlfriend Sanjida and asked her to come to Tulsipukur because Sanjida will also go to Rangpur with me. After going to Tulsipukur, Sanjida came after a while. Then I went to Rangpur bus terminal by auto. From there I took a rickshaw and went to Sanjida Mess. Sanjeeda changed her dress and came out and went to my another friend Tamanna's sister's house. Tamanna's sister is very sick so I went to see her. I went there and met and had breakfast and came to my friend's mess. I came to see the room because I will also get up to my friend's mess. I got Ekta single room and I liked it and booked the room for 200 rupees.

IMG_4466.jpeg
IMG_4470.jpeg
IMG_4469.jpeg
In the afternoon I took a bath and had breakfast. Then I lay down and took a nap. I woke up and went to Lalbagh. Go there and eat kacchi biryani. Then bought Ekta Payal and went to Park Junction to meet dear people. I went to the corner of the park and sat down and waited for him. After some time he came and we walked inside Begum Rokeya University. Then I sat in a place and talked and took some pictures. Then when I wanted to give the pail to him, he didn't take it so I threw it away. Seeing this, he left angrily. I apologized to him with great difficulty. After that I bought two ice creams and brought him to his mess.

IMG_4494.jpeg
IMG_4605.jpeg
IMG_4566.jpeg
IMG_4574.jpeg
From there I came to Khamar Mor. From Khamar Mor, my friend Atiq and I took a rickshaw to Chikli Water Park. I wandered there for 1-1.5 hours and took many pictures. Atiq and I also took a selfie together. Chikli Water Park is now more beautiful than before. After taking pictures, I took a rickshaw again to the intersection of the farm. From there I returned to Atiq's mess on Atiq's bicycle. Came to the mess and had our dinner. Then I pressed the mobile lying down. At around 12 o'clock in the night I went out and ate speed. Then I came back to the mess and started writing this post of mine today.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️
 3 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61