The Diary Game | | 15-03-2024 | | A Busy Day of Ramadan

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared with a new diary. So let's start our diary today.
IMG_2323.jpeg
I was woken up by my mother's call before 4 am. Ramadan is the month so get up early to pray. I woke up fresh and ate Seheri. Then I sat down and pressed the mobile phone. After some time the call to prayer was given. I went to the mosque and offered prayers. I came back after praying and slept again. Then woke up after 8:30 am. I woke up fresh and went out for a walk. Played a little game after messing around for a while. Then I came back home. My cousin asked me to bring a mobile and mom chicken for him.

IMG_2296.jpeg

IMG_2297.jpeg

IMG_2298.jpeg
I left for Parvatipur market. Went to Tulsi Pond and took a van. From there I went to the market. I went to Tahera Telecom and bought a symphony brand button mobile for my cousin for Tk 1070 as steem which cost 23 steem. After buying the mobile, I went to the market from there. Went to the market and bought two cork chickens from a chicken shop. A kg of chicken was 290 taka. The weight of the two chickens I took was 1 kg 350 grams and the price was 390 taka steem which cost about 8.5 steem. After buying them, I returned home with the van again.

IMG_2319.jpeg

IMG_2318.jpeg

It was noon when he came home. Back home I played a little game. Azan was given while playing the game. Then I came home and took a bath and went to pray Jumma. Today is Friday, the holy day of Jumma. I came to the room after praying Jumma and slept for a while but could not sleep at all. So after some time I went to a shop near our house. I was sitting in the shop and pressing the mobile phone. After some time an ice cream man came to sell ice cream. I took some pictures outside the ice cream parlor. Then I sat in the shop and started playing free fire games with the younger brothers of the neighborhood.

IMG_2320.jpeg

IMG_2294.jpeg

Azan of Ashar was given while playing the game. After that we all went to pray Asr together and took a selfie while going. After Fajr prayer, I picked up my mobile phone and saw that my elder cousin had called. She made a video call from Dhaka to see her son. I went and gave the mobile phone to their house. After some time, the mobile phone went away. I also video called my brother to show him our new house. But he was not online. So I made a video of the house and sent it to him on messenger. Then I came out with the mobile phone and did some photography. It was evening while doing the photography.

IMG_2329.jpeg
I came home and prepared Iftar. Azan was given after some time. After breaking the fast, I prayed Maghrib. Then I went to the market. After a long time in the market, I had a little chat with my friends. Esha gave a call to chat. So I quickly returned home. When I came home, I charged my mobile and went to perform ablution and pray. After praying, I returned home and ate rice. Then I lay down and rested. Then I went to Facebook with my mobile phone and saw that today Bangladesh is playing and Bangladesh is losing the match. Despite scoring many runs, Bangladesh lost today's match due to the failure of the bowlers. I started writing this post after the game.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


Thanks all

Photos taken by Iphone 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66