The Diary Game | | 13-04-2024 | | A Wonderful Day

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.
IMG_3867.jpeg
My day started by waking up at 8 am. I woke up refreshed and went out. I went out and did some photography. After returning home, I saw that my mother Semai had cooked. Semai is one of my favorite food. So I couldn't stay without eating Semai. After eating Semai, my friend Al-Amin called. Asking to go to land market with Or. Instead of staying at home, I went with Al-Amin. Al-Amin went to the land market and bought medicine. After buying the medicine, I returned home to eat potato chips. After returning home, I went to the neighborhood shop and started playing free fire games with the younger brothers of the area. After some time my cousin came and called me home to eat rice. So I went back home.

IMG_3819.jpeg
IMG_3821.jpeg
I came home and found that my disliked curry was cooked. So I asked to fry an egg and sat down to watch TV. After a few minutes, when the eggs were fried, I sat down to eat with rice. After eating, I went to play cricket in Bash Bagan. Since the day of Eid, cricket is being played in Bash Bagan every day. Bash went to the garden and started playing. After playing two matches, the tape on the ball broke and the neighborhood store didn't even have tape. So two. The game ended after playing cricket. Then again went to our neighborhood shop and started playing free fire game with the younger brothers of the neighborhood. Zohar call to prayer was given while playing games. So I left the game and returned home. I came home and took a shower after charging my mobile phone. I took a bath and went to bed.

IMG_3870.jpeg
IMG_3825.jpeg
IMG_3873.jpeg
I woke up at 4 pm. I woke up and called my friends Sohag and Al-Amin. Today we are supposed to go to Kachari to see Charbadangi fair. I called Sohag and Al-Amin and asked them to come to our house. When they came to our house, the three of us left together. After that, I took Manarul with me. Four friends went to Kachari neighborhood in a van. I went there and saw a lot of people. Here basically a man is stuck with something smooth in his back and he floats in the void based on it. A lot of people throng there every year on this day to see it. This year a woman did this. I went to a jelly shop and played jelly together and then ate speed and went to watch the game. My friend Seeman asked me to make a video so I made a video.

IMG_3888.jpeg
After watching the game there, I returned to the land market in a van. On arrival, I entered my mother-in-law's house on the street. I entered my mother-in-law's house and met her for a while. Then I came again in a van. On arrival, my mother-in-law gave me a note of 50 rupees. After reaching the land market, Manarul went home and the three of us entered the field and sat and chatted. After chatting, I went to the canteen and had breakfast with three friends and returned home. After some time, my friend Tasim again called the market. The three of us went to the market again and we all started chatting again. After chatting I returned home after having tea. I came home and took some rest and ate rice. Then I pressed the mobile lying down. I started writing today's post after the mobile tap.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66