The Diary Game | | 08-04-2024 | | Iftar and night outing with friends

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my yesterday's diary. So let's start with my yesterday's diary.
3195E369-79C6-4CF4-A3FC-5E4504C6951E.jpeg

Image create by Picsart

Yesterday at 3:45 am I was woken up by the sound of my mobile alarm. I woke up and called my father. My mother was not at home. After calling my father, I brushed and took care of myself. Then I pressed the mobile phone for a while and fell asleep after praying Fajr. I woke up and bought a ticket for my friend Sohag. I paid the ticket and went to the shop near our house. I sat there and pressed the mobile for a while and then started playing the game. After playing the game for a while, I saw that the younger brothers in the area were playing marbles. I also played a lot of marbles as a child. I also wanted to see their game and play. So apart from playing games I also went to play marbles with them. At first I could not play well but gradually I played well.

IMG_3311.jpeg
IMG_3310.jpeg
My father called home while playing marbles. I went home and heard that I have to go to Dinajpur with my father. So after some time I got ready and left with my father. I went to Parvatipur and first withdrew money from Agrani Bank and then took an auto and went to Dinajpur. The distance from Parvatipur to Dinajpur is 32 km. It took 1:30 minutes to go by auto. I got down at the twin bridge of Dinajpur. There I went to a dermatologist Dr. Badruddoha Sir. I had taken the serial with my mobile phone, so I didn't have to wait for long. My father saw a doctor for his allergy problem and then bought medicine from the pharmacy below the chamber. I took two pictures while buying medicine. Then I came back to Parvatipur again by auto and bought the pesticide there and returned home.

IMG_3375.jpeg
IMG_3378.jpeg
IMG_3452.jpeg
IMG_3450.jpeg
I came home and took a bath. Then I got ready and went to Tulsi Pond. Went there with my girlfriends and went to Kholahati railway station. I met my girlfriends yesterday after 150 days and one after almost 4 years. I took a van and went to Kholahati. I went there and took pictures of my girlfriends. Then all the SSC-2019 batch of our Cantonment Board High School came. Everyone took a group photo and took a selfie. After that, everyone sat in a circle and sat with Ifta. See you all after a long time. So everyone was mischievous with everyone. A wonderful time was had by all. After that, we all broke the fast. After iftar, we all chatted for some time near the station.

IMG_3496.jpeg
IMG_3498.jpeg
IMG_3502.jpeg
After that everyone went to their own homes and we went to Parvatipur with some close friends. First we went to Parvatipur railway station platform. We all sat there and chatted. After chatting, I took everyone's picture and after taking the picture, we all took a selfie together. Then I went to our famous Shah Hotel in Parvatipur. Go there everyone play chicken chapa and naan roti only me a sweet game.. Because I didn't like it that much. Everyone took a selfie before eating. After eating, I sat on the platform and chatted once more with the bill. Then we all returned home. I did not eat rice after coming home. I prayed the Esha prayer after being refreshed. Then I sat down and pressed the mobile phone. After tapping the mobile phone for an hour, I went to sleep.


So friends this was my yesterday's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69