"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Tom and Jerry) ".

in Hot News Community29 days ago

Assalamualaikum

I am @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩. Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in My favorite cartoon in my childhood contest organized by @abdullahw2 sir. So let's get started.


What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

IMG_5155.jpeg

Source

When I hear the name of the cartoon, the first name that comes to my mind is Tom and Jerry. Because this is the cartoon that I have seen for the first time and the most in my life. Watching Tom and Jerry cartoon is one of the fondest childhood memories. I have been watching this cartoon since childhood and still watch it occasionally while eating rice. This Tom and Jerry made me laugh a lot as a kid. Tom and Jerry is a popular cartoon produced by Metro Goldwyn Mayer Studios in Hollywood and currently produced by Hanna Barbera Studios. In it, Tom is the name of a cat and Jerry is a small Eidur. The story of this cartoon revolves around both of them. The mischief of Tom and Jerry made this cartoon very popular. This is the cartoon that I like and love the most in my life.


Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

IMG_5157.jpeg

Source

Yes. Tom and Jerry cartoon is one of my favorite cartoons. Because I have been watching this cartoon since childhood. Due to which I have developed a special love for it. I have started watching other cartoons since 2009 whereas I have started watching Tom and Jerry cartoon since 2007. I didn't watch any other cartoon except Tom and Jerry for almost two years. Because then there were not so many channels. And another reason why Tom and Jerry is my favorite is their mischievousness, Tom runs all day to kill Jerry but gets killed again and again. I used to have a lot of fun and laugh when I was a child.


During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

IMG_5158.jpeg

Source

There were not so many channels when I was a child. Back then we only had BTV on TV and there was only 30 minutes of Tom and Jerry cartoon every day. I used to sit and watch it every day with great interest. Then in 2010, I sat down and watched the Tom and Jerry cartoon on the CN channel. I used to watch cartoons for about 3-4 hours daily. Because it was my favorite cartoon. My elder brother used to watch this Tom and Jerry cartoon with me. Now that I'm older, I don't watch cartoons like that anymore. But still sometimes while eating rice, I watch Tom and Jerry cartoon on mobile while eating rice.


Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

IMG_5159.jpeg

Source

Tom and Jerry are the two most popular characters in this Tom and Jerry cartoon and the cartoon is named after them. Tom is a blue-grey pet cat and Jerry is a small brown Eider. Although their houses were next to each other, they behaved like enemies rather than friends. And both get pleasure from hurting each other. Tom gets angry a little and Jerry always angers Tom. Because of this, Tom always chased the ferry to kill Jerry, but in the end, Tom was killed. Jerry was my favorite character as a child. But now I like both Tom and Jerry and both are my favorite characters.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @alamin125 and @idaali to participate in this competition.

Thanks for reading my post.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 29 days ago 

Aha! Tom & Jerry adalah film kartun yang melegenda, saya juga menyukainya. Terima kasih undangannya, saya berharap yang terbaik untukmu, kawan @saikat01

 28 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 28 days ago 

Thank you

 27 days ago 

Wow almost everyone is Tom and Jerry. And you have totally stated something different from others Tom is always angry and Jerry is the cause why Tom is always angry, he would always make him run run Chasing him around and last last he will just enter through a small hole and boom! Tom gets stuck!!!🤡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52