You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #111: Exclusive Talk with A Bangladeshi blogger

I really enjoyed this interview show with Hafizullah Bhai. He is a good person in mind. I have known Hafiz Vai for more than 3.5 years. So, I have known everything about him before. In this interview, he mentioned that everything was really quite interesting.

And lastly, I want to add more to this comment, $PUSS will be the future for all the Steemians. So, don't miss your share. It's time to buy some $pss and HOLD it and push your life with $puss.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Yes bro you are absolutely right, I see something beautiful and bright in $PUSS that will make our crypto journey even more enjoyable. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful feelings.

 15 days ago 

Thank you for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44