SEC S5W6"My Bestie"

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamualikum to all my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. My name is Muhammad Safwan siddiqi. This is my first time participating in any contest. Hope you all like it. today I am going to participate in new contest and the main topic of today's topic is "My Bestie". First of all I would like to thanks @hotnews (MOD)
who organized this contest today I am very happy to participate in today's contest.

IMG_20220318_124027_068.jpg

** HOW LONG I KNOW MY FRIEND**
HOW THEY WERE IN MY LIFE
Today I present you my friends. Friend is essential in every one's life. This is the very good bond of life. I have many friends some are good friends but some are just friends. But every one has two or three bestfriend so have I.
I have three bestfriend and they meant to me allot .My oldest and precious friend is only one, we were friends like 13 years. we are very together with each other. we have very similar things. we like to play together, spend time together. His name is Muhammad Shazaib joyiya. He live besides my house. We are very like with each, we defend each other . We also have good family bond. My other friend name is Abdullah Ranjha. he is my good friend. we have a very good bond with each other. we like to meet each other every day. We have a friendship of 6 years

IMG_20220327_115619_694.jpg
FRIENDS WITH BENEFIT
Here he is Muhammad Rafay khokhar. He is my neighbor, and my bestfriend as well. we have very common things. We share things with each other. like(clothes, shoes, glasses, etc)

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 5.21.03 PM.jpeg

IMG_20220419_232838_316.webp

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 5.21.03 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 5.21.04 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 5.21.06 PM (1).jpeg
Here are many memorable days with my friends. I spend lot of time with them. We go together outside in many functions In winters we go out at night at hotel to have some tea. There is nothing restricted between us.

TOURS WITH FRIENDS
We have done many tour together. We discover many new things together in tours. Me and my friends like to travel.
we have visited many cities together. We recently visited Lahore (Lahore is the famous city of Pakistan).
Lahore is the city of light. It is famous by his food. it has many varieties of food. It is famous for their traditional foods. like legs of cow or goat (pai), Haleem, Biryani, fried fish. We spended 3 days in Lahore and try to eat all the delicious dish but the dishes never end. there are also many historical areas there like(badshahi masjid, wagga boarder, Minare-Pakistan).We also visited all the area and have a lot of fun together.
Every one should have one that type of friend with whom he share every feelings of his heart.

**How friends have helped me **
I have received a lot of support from my friends in our many years of friendship. Earlier when I was studying I was not financially good. So at different times they helped me with money. Moreover, they always looked after me and did not push me away in any condition. My friends have always helped me in fulfilling my various hobbies and my family too which is why I love them so much.

This was today's post about my dearest friends. I hope you will like my post

                                         THANK YOU SOO MUCH

CC-
@hot.news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43