You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #94 - Exclusive Talk with A Nigerian blogger

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Waking up to this notification got me excited this morning..it's always a privilege to be mentioned on the interview showcase.

Oh my dear friend @alexanderpeace, am sure it was a great experience been interviewed on this show. Reading about your steemit journey brought back memories. Am happy you are entertained by my movie highlight!

Let me tell you a secret, our dear Mr @ubongudofot was also the inspiration behind my weekly movie highlight! Am grateful for him.

So I wish you all the best in your journey of the green spotlight..once again congratulations.

Sort:  

Woow. That’s awesome. He’s a great inspiration indeed. Thank you ma’am


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33