You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #62- Exclusive Talk With A Nigerian Blogger

in Hot News Community11 months ago (edited)

Oh what a very interesting interview you had with the user @ninapenda. I personally like the name ninapenda! Now I know it's origin.

Did you say fried rice was the most difficult meal for you? Wow! It seems easy to me..

Aww! Am so honored to know that you look out for my publication called movie highlight every weekend to keep you entertained!

I can also attest to the users you would want to be interviewed by sir ubongudofot especially the user @sahmie, I love his works..

Thank you sir for keeping us always entertained with this publication

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Here comes my hero 😆😆. I was waiting patiently to see what you will bring to the mix. I'm over the moon to hear that you love my works really. What can I say, I am only try to give my best, make an honest and good relationships. In the end, live well with myself knowing very well I have tried my best. Thank you for your vote of confidence, I hope one day you get to see me on the hot seat. Lol 😆

 11 months ago 

Oh your movie highlights keeps my weekend booming, I love the fact that you give us new trending movies too.

About fried rice, it's not so easy to prepare but it looks simple though.

Thank you for the warm response.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading and appreciating..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49