You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || SEC S5W6 : My Bestie | My friendship of 17 years

in Hot News Community2 years ago

I can see that your friends are fun lovers. And you have been friends for 17 years? That's really a long time. But I want to ask, in your 17 years of been Friends, was there a time or times you fought?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I met my friends when I was 7 years old. The interesting thing is that within a few days of our introduction, we had some problems including arguments. Our class teacher put an end to that trouble and encouraged us to maintain brotherhood. Since then till now we have never hurt each other's hearts or quarreled or fought. We are still together and we will be inshaAllah

 2 years ago 

My God! This so so amazing..
This means you have only had one issue only.. I love this kind of friendship

 2 years ago 

Yes sister....This information is 100% true 😊

 2 years ago 

Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54