Hot contest #05 | My choice

in Hot News Community21 days ago

confused-6741161_1280.png
pixabay.com

Crypto Investment or Gold Investment

For this option, I am actually only interested in investing in gold because I know that as gold increases from year to year, gold will experience a very high increase. And also I like to use gold when one day I suddenly need money then gold is the best choice to get money.

gold-is-money-3055758_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

Meanwhile, I don't understand how crypto investments work because of course there are risks. Indeed, crypto is a promising asset. If the price goes up, we will be rich and if the price goes down, of course we will experience losses.

Tower of Pisa or Eiffel Tower

I chose the eiffel tower because I really hope to go to Paris, I love the country and its natural beauty. I have a dream of being able to visit the tower with my beloved family and spend every beautiful moment together.

Keeping a cat or keeping a dog

cat-6723256_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

I prefer cats over dogs because in my neighborhood there are lots of cats and it is very rare to see dogs. And I don't like dogs because when I was little I was chased by a dog until I fell into a ditch and left trauma and injuries at that time.

Batman or Spider-Man

For this I prefer Spider-Man because I like his action of being able to climb buildings from one place to another. Can fight criminals for the benefit of others. And I have watched Spider-Man films several times with my family.

Leonardo DiCaprio and Tom Cruise

I like Tom Cruise because he is handsome, strong and also a great actor. I like the action films he plays in, such as Mission Impossible and Top Gun.

Vegetables or Fruit

vegetables-2924239_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

I'm the type of person who likes vegetables. Every time I eat, whether in the morning, afternoon or evening, vegetables are a must on the menu. Every day I always provide vegetables at home.

Vegetables contain nutrients that are good for the body, and I also like fruit but I don't eat it every day. Usually I eat fruit if I feel like it and am in a good mood.

Pizza or Burger

Burgers. I like burgers because they have vegetables. I like a full meat burger with spicy tomato sauce and a little mayonnaise.


That's my participation in this contest, thank you @fantvwiki and I would like to invite my friends @ahsansharif and @pecintabunga20 to take part in this.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Thanks for inviting me. I will try to participate soon. Best of luck for this Contest.

 21 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas tanggapan Anda, dan terima kasih atas harapannya.

Sukses selalu untukmu👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44