The Diary Game - March 31, 2024 || Normal days and busy times

in Hot News Community4 months ago

HELLO, MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with all your prayers.

Cover photo

InCollage_20240401_054012016.jpg
picture made by incollege college maker.

Dear Friends I am a new member in Hot News Community. From now on, I will work with you every intention, inshallah. Starting my today's diary game post with love from everyone. So let's get started without further ado.


😴 Morning 😴


IMG_20240331_200420-01.jpeg

Last night I woke up and ate breakfast. Fajr Azan is given a little after eating. After hearing the call to prayer, I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I came back to the room. After coming to the room, all the students sat down to read Surah Yasin with Quran Sharif. After finishing reciting Surah Yasin, they put up the Qur'an. Because there are many virtues of reciting Surah Yaseen after Fajr. So that they got up early last night and everyone fell asleep again. I also came to my room and fell asleep.


In the Noon


IMG_20240331_195951-01.jpeg

I woke up and got fresh. A little later, the elder came with his daughter to the madrasa grounds. My little child is very dear, so I took the elder daughter in my lap. Huzur's daughter's name is Maliha. Me and Maliha spent a lot of time walking around the field together. In fact, small children are the blessing of Allah Ta'ala only those who have small children at home can enjoy its joy. After a while Huzur went home with his daughter and I came back to the room.


IMG_20240331_200042-01.jpegIMG_20240331_200145-01.jpeg
Today a person donated a goat to the Madrasah. So the students slaughtered the goat and are busy cutting the meat. The meat of this goat will be fed to all the students of the madrasa today. However, as it takes a little time to cook the goat meat, the work was completed earlier. Basically everything will be prepared now and these meats will be cooked at night. And all students will be fed.


In the afternoon


IMG_20240331_200115-01.jpeg

Suddenly the fan in my room broke. And many currents of madrasah and work remain to be done. So I called a mechanic to do all the electronic work in the madrasa. He came into the room and found that the capacitors of two other fans in the room were damaged. I sent a student to the market and brought back two capacitors. Mr. Mistry put that capacitor in two fans. Then Dena finished all the work and left.


In the evening


IMG_20240331_200324-01.jpeg
IMG_20240331_200241-01.jpegIMG_20240331_200215-02.jpeg
It is already time for iftar among us. A man has organized an Iftar in the Madrasah. I and Big Huzur distributed those iftars among everyone. And the fun of eating iftar together is different. We all know that if you pray before iftar, the prayer will be accepted very quickly. That's why the village people sometimes make Madrasah children break their fast just to get prayers. After finishing Iftar we go to the mosque for Maghrib prayer. After coming from the mosque, I took some rest.


In the night


IMG_20240331_231845-01.jpeg

A little later it was time for Taraweeh prayer, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went to the room. You may not remember that today a man donated a goat for everyone to eat. The meat of those seven goats is finished cooking. So again I distributed the meat among all the students. Everyone ate as usual. Then they fell asleep separately. I was very tired and fell asleep in my room. So guys this was my diary game today. Let me know how you feel. See you again on something new. Till then everyone stay well and stay healthy.


My Achievement 1 Post Link

My Phone Details
DeviceRealme 9i
SubjectThe Dairy Game
Photographer@rubayat02
LocationRangpur Bangladesh


💞-Thanks everyone-💞


UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hQSYC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png

IMG_20230513_190258.jpg

I am Rubaiyat Hasan Hriday. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student by profession also a member of Hot News Community community. I am really proud to work in the "Hot News Community" community. Because I am now interested in expressing my knowledge, experience and creativity, I love to travel and post Diary game and assume that people are for people

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png


Best Regards:-
@rubayat02

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74