My school life by @rossnenye

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? School life have a lot of memories. They're a lot to write about it. The memorable ones, interesting ones, the bittersweet ones and painful ones.

c661c3318eb04b309815f36665d4d8c8.jpg

Write about your school life in some paragraphs?

I will be dwelling more on my University school life. School life is not easy at all. As a University student, you have to balance your personal life with school activities like

Waking up very early in the morning to prepare for lectures in order not to be late because most lecturers locks the door once they're in class to moving from one lecture hall to the other.

You also have to deal with the tension of writing exams and waiting for the result.

You will also have to deal with a lecturer teaching over 1000 students without a public address system.
school life can be really interesting, there is a drama for everyday.

Where you interested more in the school or extra mural activities

I was interested in both academics and extra mural activities.

What did you learn from school life?School life thought me the following
Time management
For you to do well as a student, you need to know how to make use of your time.

Independent
Staying in the dormitory while in secondary school and staying alone now in the University has thought me how to stay on my own, make decisions for my self without waiting for anybody.

Tolerance.
My school accomodation system makes it compulsory that you will reapply for hostel every session. Having different roommates every session have thought me how to tolerate and condone people from all walks of life.

Resource management
For us to survive, we have to be prudent. School life thought me how to manage my money and resources so I won't starve during the rainy days.

Hardworking and perservance
For you to make good grades and be successful in life you must work hard and perserve even when the going is tough.

What was your position in class?
We don't do position in class. What we calculate is CGPA will stands for Cumulative Grade Point Average.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @ammylove, @richy20 and @raphealc to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@crytoloover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63