"If TapSwap pays for real ". By @rossnenye

in Hot News Community18 days ago (edited)
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Welcome back to my blog. Wow, the Tapswap brouhaha! I wasn't really into airdrop, I was doing just a few of them because I don't really understand what it entails.

Screenshot_20240601-071614_1.png
Screenshot from my telegram

My eyes opened when my sister's neighbor told me his friend made up to a million naira from Notcoin and I was amazed. This really had alot of effect on people, thanks to social media everywhere went agog. I can remember so many times I met people on the bus and the road tapping their phone. Most Facebook post is about making money from airdrop. I saw so many hilarious posts on people's Status like "I sell phone screen infact yours spoils while tapping"
"Don't be surprised you dad is also tapping"
"I can tap for you all night for a little amount of money"
"I sell anti tapping balm and other hilarious posts trust social media.

What is TapSwap? Have you connected your Solana wallet?

Tapswap is a telegram decentralized exchange sponsored by Solana blockchain. It allows it's users to perform some tasks and games in order to earn the token. You have to tap continuously on your screen to earn the coin.

Screenshot_20240601-063323_1.png
Screenshot of Tapswap from my Telegram

Funny enough I haven't connected mine to Solana wallet, when I tried it before I discovered that my phone was having space issues and few days back when I tried to connect it I discovered that the icon for connecting to Solana is no longer showing on my tapswap. I was scared but I saw a post on their Telegram page saying that they discovered that a lot of people are finding it difficult to connect to the Solana wallet and that they would bring out another wallet for it. I hope for the best regardless.

Tell us how TapSwap has influenced your environment.

Tapswap has really influenced my environment to the extent that people tap on the Church, inside the bus and even on the road. Everywhere I go people are talking about tapping both those that understands what is all about and those that don't understand. Everybody wants to cash out. Even my sister's neighbor sets alarm at night to wake him up to tap.

What will you buy if TapSwap pays for real?

Well if I cash out from tapswap really good, I will buy myself a new laptop because mine is misbehaving and giving me tough time. I would also invest more on crypto and gift my family.

Tell us about few other airdrop you are participating in.

Currently, I'm doing a lot of airdrops, I have a friend that is a guru in this field, so he sends me links to register. I'm doing.

  • Yes coin
    Screenshot_20240601-063550_1.png

  • Blum
    Screenshot_20240601-064450_2.png

  • Hamster Kombat
    Screenshot_20240601-063658_1.png

  • Aqua protocol.
    Screenshot_20240601-064349_1.png

The above pictures are the airdrops I'm doing, I hope and pray that it will really pay off.
Thanks for reading my post, I invite @jonathan01, #josephhonesty and @akareen to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Your Hamster Kombat coin is very huge dear. Am also doing aqua protocol and am surprised you are aware of this airdrop. Why did you put Onomzy in your hashtags?

 18 days ago 

I have a friend that sends me links. About onomzy, I have rectified it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39