Hot contest #06 | Myself by @rossnenye

in Hot News Community2 months ago
Hello everyone, good evening to you all and welcome back to my blog. I'm so glad to participate in this contest organized by @fantvwiki titled "Hot contest #06 | Myself"

IMG_4221.jpeg

Introvert or extrovert.

Well I will classify myself as an introvert because I possess almost all the qualities associated with an introvert. An introvert can be defined as a person who is reserved and doesn't socialize and open up to people easily. They're usually quiet and prefers staying on their own rather than be in the company of other people. They easily socialize when they're with people they're close to.

Some of the Qualities possessed by an Introvert includes.

  • Reserved

They're usually calm and tends to keep to themselves.

  • Lone times

They prefer staying on their own rather than being in the company of other people. They prefer indoors to outdoors.

  • Over thinks

Due to the fact that they prefer staying alone, they usually thinks and meditate deeply.

  • Keeps few friends

They usually relates with a few number of people.

  • Shyness

Most Introverts are usually shy, especially in public gatherings.

Idealistic or realistic.

IMG_4200.jpeg

I'm a realistic kind of person Because I'm practical, I understand and see things the way they're without cutting corners.

Clever or careless.

I'm clever because I possess all the characteristics of a clever person. A clever person is someone who uses their mental ability in an effective way. Some of their traits includes.

  • Curiosity

They're always curious, they ask questions and also hunger for knowledge.

  • Problem solver

They usually figure out solutions to a problem very fast.

  • Creativity

They're usually full of innovative ideas.

Shy or confident.

I'm a very shy person because I always feel nervous and agitated in the crowd. I also find it hard to socialize with people especially strangers. Most times, I prefer to listen rather than engage in conversations. I'm calm and reserved and prefer staying indoors than going out.

Prioritize feelings or prioritize thoughts.

Prioritizing feeling means making decisions based on how you feel. I'm one person that always makes decisions based on how I feel l.
I always listen to my inner voice before making decisions. Anytime I heed to my feelings, it always turns out well.

Speak out frankly or better shut up.

I love being frank, I always love speaking up instead of dying in silence. I also say things the way they're without fearing and looking anyone in the face. Many years ago, I always kept mute especially when someone offends but the moment I summon courage and started speaking up for myself, I always feel better after airing my view.

Like to joke or not like to joke.

IMG_9445.jpeg

I love to joke because is one of the way I ease of stress. This life is too short and complicated to take it so seriously. People are going through a lot, so what is the point. Joke is one of the best way to avoid entering into depression.

Thanks for reading my post, I invite @divinelife, @john247 and @triple-a to participate in this contest.

Ps:
All the pictures are legally mine.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Beautiful write up and expression of your self, to be sincere I really enjoy reading this post most especially when said you years back you were afraid or shy of speaking for yourself but thank God you realized that if you can't speak yourself no one will speak for you and you summon courage and starts speaking for yourself which is very good of you, and also loved the post because I have learnt some feature and lifestyle of an introvert even though am not one, but with this few expression of yours I will be able to relate and understand those who are introverts, thank you very much for mentioning me here I really appreciate you alot and I wish you success in this contest, big hug💗 and please for your own good, continue the good work by staying active as well as well as been consistency in this platform.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi Dear @rossnenye

Hope your doing well. Your style to writing about your This contets is azimag keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44