Betterlife: The dairy game | 27 November 2023 | An economic and beautiful day.

in Hot News Community7 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh

The Dairy Game


20231128_110204.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I came to share my diary with you. Today I had a financial day as well as a busy day which I will present to you now so please stay with me.


20231127_105733.jpg

reading time

I woke up early today because I have to do some shopping today. So guys, after waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. I freshened up after that. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think a fresh morning helps keep the body and mind healthy throughout the day. However, I study every morning which is why I sat down to study today. I studied for about 2 hours in the morning.

I had breakfast after some time after reading. Rest for some time after eating. Then I started to do some of the ancillary work of the house. Because I like to do its work every day. After finishing work at home I went out to do some shopping. There is a grocery store near our house. I bought some products whose price list is given below.

Hand washBDT 75Steem 2.884
SoapBDT 30Steem 1.153
HarpicBDT 55Steem 2.115
Coll mukhaBDT 20Steem 0.764

20231127_114222.jpg20231127_113318.jpg
20231127_112508.jpg20231127_112454.jpg

I bought some products from the grocery store


After shopping at the grocery store, I came home. After coming home, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Zuhr prayer. After going to the mosque and offering namaz, I came to my house. After coming home, I had lunch. I rested for some time after eating. Because I like to rest after eating. I was resting and thinking that I can spend time on steemit without wasting time.

After thinking this I login to steemit. In the beginning I checked my notifications thoroughly. Because I like it. After that I see some good posts and comment on them by upvoting them. I enjoy reading and commenting on others' posts. Because I think if I can stay active all the time then I can be successful on this platform. So friends, this is how I used it until the afternoon. After that I performed ablution and left for the mosque to perform the Asr prayer.


20231127_161147.jpg

On the way home after praying


After going to the mosque and offering namaz, I came to my house. After coming home, I thought it would be great if I could walk outside in the afternoon. But I was wondering where to go for a walk today. Because I always like to go amidst quiet and beautiful nature. Because I like nature a lot. I run to nature especially when I'm upset.

Because nature is my favorite and I always like to live in open places. Which is why I decided that today I will take a walk along a railway line not far from our house and enjoy the nature. I left the house for a walk. The distance of railway line from our house is 1 km. I like to walk. Because jogging is good for the body because it gets exercise which is beneficial for health.


20231127_164908.jpg

While walking along the railway line


I was walking along the railway line and I was thinking that after a few days I can walk in such a beautiful environment. Because the railway line is built with very beautiful places. Because of which it looks good. It was built in 1995. Since it is afternoon, nature is spreading its beauty in two hands. You can see the beautiful nature scene which really made me feel good.

Friends, I came home after wandering along the railway line till evening. I freshened up after coming home. Because the body got dusty due to being outside for a long time. Dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day. I end here today wishing you all good health and long life, stay well and stay safe.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKP9AxB3WGLGmcnSjZwaFoqye2UxkEzgxV1fpNb8Cj3Kipg3QpF7TLkiZ4rWzYHamNKCaSiTMYU9MsPZCRpz13zMgfLoJrdywJkvr8VHjEn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

@enamul17 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15