The diary game || Busy day in my life| 14-01-2024

in Hot News Community9 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

My dear Steemit Basi. Sometimes I remember my childhood. How beautiful childhood times were. I can't find such beautiful moments in my life now. Our lives have become mechanized while we are in the midst of work. Can't enjoy life. Wake up in the morning and start working. I went to the bathroom and got fresh. After that I apply cream on my face and go out. Didn't go out and have breakfast. Then join the workplace. I forget a lot while working. I don't check my parents every day. They are old.

If we break for lunch at noon, we go to the hotel and have lunch. I am not yet married bachelor so have to eat out. Have lunch and rest for a while. Then I got busy again. The day goes by quickly if you are in the middle of work. After work in the afternoon, I went to the mess. Go to the match and wash your hands and get fresh. Then give the cream. Then I give some time on the mobile phone. Mobile tap time is not available throughout the day.

I went out for breakfast in the evening. After chatting with my friends for a while, I came back to the mess. It is very cold now. It's cold outside. So it is better to stay at home. I came home and tapped the mobile phone.

Notice more people outside. Over-worn clothes in clothes shops. With the onset of extreme cold, everyone is buying warm clothes to ward off the cold. Someone is buying expensive clothes from the showroom. Others are buying cheap clothes from the sidewalk.

So this was my full day's work. Today I bid farewell here. May you all be well and be healthy.



Allah💕 is Hafez💕


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 9 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55