The diary game my better life 23/9/23 my beautiful day

in Hot News Communitylast year

Greeting !

I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness so friends today I am going to share with you my today's diary game I hope you will love my today's diary game.

Today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and after that I recited the Holy Quran and after that I returned to my home.

And after that I drank apple juice and then I went for an early morning walk and then I returned home and I came home and had breakfast and after that I rested for a long time at home. And then I went to my fields. And all the paddy crops around us have been ready and our paddy crop has also been ready. Today we also cultivated our paddy crop, so he gave me time and I kept waiting for him, then finally it was our turn.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCK4aVj5fALe1mZTqKmS9ZdffeVH7q9aZbJXqPjr9y7QveuJFL2iVgG8wuKVpUS9TyE34nUipvqTB85x8zxY4cpuqSRL.jpeg

And the machine man came and started cultivating our paddy crop, when our paddy crop was fully ready, we checked the trader and he bought our paddy crop.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bk9yfSAL1CuuWku8o8VCi7qCg2GaqBTCPhdRAYj5NR3NwnpLoEsn9BE8xLV4V3GxcCeE89RLcApQQehjhZt1TPNJpCSi.jpeg

We cultivated one and a half acres and
And after sealing the paddy crop I came back to my house and after coming home I rested for a long time and after that I saw that my nephew had brought some very beautiful parrots which I found very cute in the house today. I was very happy because today we have very beautiful birds in our house.

These are very beautiful and today we are also ordering a cage for them so now it is evening time so I am sharing my today's diary game with you I hope you like my today's diary game.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7qozTvekUhG5bTigdiwJN9h8rxMfFsjagnkW5LvMputnnVGdoiPYDim419UeVhKaV4RM1oNS19T2iRVfovTh9DqXr1ka.jpeg

Writer by.

@rizwanwattoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44