You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #36 - Exclusive Talk with Pakistani Blogger

in Hot News Communitylast year

Thank you @malikusman1 bhai. You are a very helpful person. What you are doing to help the citizens of your country is really great. I respect your thoughts. The Day of Judgment is the real test, which I fear the most, like you. I pray for you that you can achieve all your goals in life.

Thanks dear @ubongudofot. A great interview. I enjoy your interviews a lot. Through your show, we can get to know the perspectives of different users, which makes our relationship stronger.I appreciate it.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am glad to hear that..., thank you for your feedback..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50