Hot News Contest 17 | "Traveling with 15,000 Steem"

in Hot News Communitylast year

Adobe_Express_20230124_1123370_1.png

Hello friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great am so so happy to participate in this contest and also publish this interesting content of my I also believe that you all will love it so much and also it will impact more knowledge to you all

indeed if I should be given 15,000 steem, what a huge money, I will really travel to a country which I will mention below and my aim to f going there is to further my education and many other things

I will also love to invite my of my friends to participate in this great contest and also to publish more of quality content, the include the following people below @vincent100 @graceani @chukwu10

To which countries and tourist attractions will you travel with a budget of 15,000 Steem? Write down your reasons for choosing the country and the tourist location.

indeed if I should be given that huge amount of money to travel to a better country, I will love to travel to a better country which is Luxembourg is the best country ever, why I really want to travel to this country is that I really want to further my education and also get employment and start working to get money. it is the richest country in the whole world having about 132,675$ they also have the highest technology in the over all Level, this country indeed is more better than any other country and the are the best.

Also this country has many things that makes lives easy, if I should futher my education there I believe that I will go more far and understand lectures easier because the have quality equipment for teaching, the also have good roads and the have the highest amount of money which is dollar. this country is well develop and good in technology

  • MY REASONS FOR TRAVELING TO THAT COUNTRY
  • I want to further my education and studies
  • I want to be employed so as to earn more in dollars
  • because it is the richest country in the whole world that have about 20 trillion dollars
  • because it has full employment
  • because they have more security
  • they have technology in the highest level

By what Transportation do you go to the place and what is the appropriate transportation fare applicable in your country (a conversion with Steem)? Write your reasons for using such transport.

when traveling to this country I will love to use Air transportation because it is more safe fast and also easier, choosing air transportation is really the best, and especially more fast and enjoyable. it is so so much wonderful and the level of accident is so so low, also I haven't entered an airplane transport before that's why I also choose such transportation, I also believe that using such transport is also the cheapest means of transportation and carries about 1 million people

passenger-airplane-getting-ready-for-flight.jpgsource

the appropriate transportation cost from Nigeria to Luxembourg may cost US$445 and it is very costly. the price amount in my country money and the cheapest price for one way flight from lagos to Luxembourg is also to be considered to be NGN267.990, while the average price for a round trip flight can also be considered to be NGN477.328, and when converted to steem it Should be about 5,000 steem when going and also coming back and I believe the rest of the money will help me provide other necessary things

  • MY REASONS FOR USING SUCH TRANSPORTATION
  • it is more faster
  • it is more safe and also the cheapest means to travel
  • because it is enjoyable and safe
  • because it is considered as the best means of transportation
  • because the level of accident is more low

What do you want to do when you get there? explain.

wow it will be very amazing if I get the opportunity to get there and I have many reasons for going there they include the following steps

Adobe_Express_20230124_1123370_1.png

  • i really want to further my education

this is my first plan for travel to the best country of my choose because my country standard of education is really bad and also the don't have all the necessary equipment for teaching also the don't teach properly and also with don't have quality teachers. I believe that country really have good technology for teaching and also expose student the more and impcat more knowledge

  • because of full employment and also to get employ

also this is among my reason of traveling to that coutry I believe that if I should get to that country I must find a job or get employed and start making money, why I really believe that is because the are really the richest country in the whole world and I believe that getting emploed or getting a job will not be a problem

  • because it is the richest country in the whole world

also my mission to travel or getting to that country is because they are rely the richest country in the whole world and I believe that live will be more easier in that country, also I believe that it will have many things that will make you feel comfortable

  • because they have more technology

this is my aim of traveling to that country and indeed they really have more of technology that really makes lives easy and faster, they have more of technology and that really amaze me so so much there standard of technology is more far then my country and I need to be expose to many things of the world

Are there any souvenirs that you bring home or special items from the country? what is the reason.

I haven't traveled to the country before but I believe that when I get there that I will bring back many things that will also explore my own country at large and also I will bring back things lack photos which I took in the other country for remembrance and also I will bring back videos and also many material things which I will use to remember such things and also I will bring back more ideas and pattern and also more technology to expose others and also to build the country at large

  • MY REASON IS THIS
  • for remebrace
  • to build my own country through the experience I got from the other country

CONCLUSION

I believe it was so so interesting and nice and I believe that you all understood all that I have written thanks for going through my post I really appreciate

Sort:  
 last year 

You are not only on vacation, but also have plans that may be very profitable. ha...ha... Luxembourg, a great country option.

 last year 

yeah and I hope that I will make it to that country oneday thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50