Hot News Contest 16 | "3 Best Communities of My Choice"

in Hot News Community2 years ago

png_20230121_091539_0000.png

HELLO beloved friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving great and fine am so so happy to publish this great content of u into this wonderful community and I surely know that you all will love going through it and also that it will be so so interesting and nice

I really have my best 3 community that I grade that they all really the best for me and also they have made me grow my steempower and also the are the own that made me what I am today, I will also discuss many things about them and I surely hope that it will be so so interesting and nice

I will love to invite most of my friends to participate in this great contest and also i believe that they will publish quality content the include the following people @graceani @chukwu10 @lhorgic @goodybest

Do You Think following many communities on Steemit is good or not? and how many communities do you currently follow? explain your opinion and answer.

yeah I totally stand and agree by that, following many communities that make someone who is really serious and more active in this platform to progress and also to reach a great height here. why I agreed by that is this following many community will make you receive more reward and also great prizes from different steemcurators and also many people, and it will make you to be more serious and also more active, and publish more you of quality content, as for me I see this aspect as the greatest way of growing your steempower and also getting more popular in this that platform, and also keep attracting many steem curators and booming rewards to your content

Screenshot_20220528-031612~2.png

As for me am into many communities and I have also being receiving many great rewards from them also, am into about 15 to 20 communities but am interested in those ones that rewards my content and also help me grow my steem, I see this as an opportunity to get more popular in this platform and also make my community curators to know you and also keep curating you post, as the matter of fact if I should get my new laptop I will subscribe to many community and also be more active in all of them and I hope that it will really take me to a greater place and also make me more popular in this platform

Write down the 3 Best Communities in your opinion and give reasons why you chose all three.

IMG_-gy1r5d.jpg

I really have my best, and wonderful three community band the have really help me so so much they include the following communities below

  • steem4nigeria
  • steemkids
  • hotnews community

this are my best community ever and they have being so so good to me especially this two community steemkids and steem4nigeria this two community made me what I am today and the have made me more interested and also active in this great platform

  • steemkids

this is my best community ever since I came into this treat platform, they are standard and also the best, this community really made me what I am today and also they are still doing more than that, they are they one that help me when I was a newbies and the also help me understand many things about this platform, this also made me to.be more interested on this platform

by publishing great contest which I participate and also won great prizes from it, they have also make me more serious and also willing to keep publishing more great content and also stay away from plagarism, and I will stand to say that they are the one that help.me grow my steempower through they constant rewards to my post and I promise that I will never leave that community

  • steem4nigeria

This is also my favorite community they are really the best and also they have being so so great to me, they are really helping Nigerians to grow there steempower and also making them to be more active, they also select 8 post published by different people for
bomming support and they have being choosing me and that is the only way they I have keep growing my steem

they have also be rewarding me through many contest that I participated in and it has also lead me to a greater heights I souch love this community because they are fast and constant in rewarding people post and the founder which is @ngoenyi is really trying only her possible best to see that her members are well served and happy and also seriously pushing the community forward

  • hot news community

this community as I see this great and wonderful and also as I see they are really rewarding it's members to so great and fine. this is my second time of publishing contest but the way I see I know that the will take me to a greater heights and also help me grow my steempower I also promise to be active and keep publishing more quality content

Are there moderators from all three communities that you like how it works, give reasons you like it.

indeed there are great moderators that I so much love in those community and they are really doing great and wonderful

I will say that he is my favorite moderator in that community and he is really doing so so great, he has always being keeping members more active by publishing many contest and also rewarding the winners so so great

he is every brilliant and intelligent and also I really learnt many things from his post, he is really a good and handsome man and also he has being teaching graphics design last year, he is my mentor and I have learnt graphics and design through him, he is also an steem curator and he normally curate people post wonderfully

he is realky the host of this great contest and and also setting a nice reward to the winner, I believe that doing so will make the community to be more active and great. I will say that he is the best moderator that I have ever seen and also he has being moving this great community forward to reach a greater heights

Without mentioning the name of the community, did you have a bad experience with the community you joined? share a little story with us.

yeah I have had a bad experience on a community I joined, that community which I will not mentioned there name only focuses on there members and also if you are not verified you will be hardly rewarded for your content being published by you they also don't allow on verified to participate in there contest and also give them less attention

png_20230121_091539_0000.png

I so much hate that community so so much and I will never go back to them, the are so partial and they can't never verify you until you publish about so many content and set about 25 percent to them and also write a content to them and set all the rewards to them before you will get verified but my best community they are not like that the give more attention to newbies then old ones that the will make the community to progress and keep going forwards

conclusion

well I hope you all enjoyed going through my post and also I hope it was more interesting and nice and you all learnt a lot thanks you all for going through my post I really appreciate, see you aty next entry
my regards
@fantvwiki

Sort:  

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 21th, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating, you write very well and I enjoy it. Success to you @richy20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63