Contest!!! Role of parents in our life

in Hot News Communitylast year
Role of parents in our life

Greetings Steemians!

Thank you very much to @cryptoloover for your extraordinary support in holding contests on Steemit and always supporting Steemians in writing and creating. We really appreciate your efforts in helping the Steemit community grow and the Steemians become more creative.

We thank you once again to @cryptoloover for your enthusiasm and dedication in advancing Steemit and providing support to Steemians. May success always be with you!

Parents have a very important role in our life. They are responsible for providing us with the care, guidance, and love we need from the moment we are born. In addition, parents also play a role in shaping the personality, attitudes ,and values ​​that we have as individuals.

There are several Important roles of parents in our life :

  • Providing care :
    Parents are responsible for providing basic care such as food, clothing ,and a safe and comfortable place To live.

  • Providing education :
    Parents also play a role in providing education to their children ,either through formal education at school or through teaching and guidance at home.

  • Provide emotional support :
    Parents should provide emotional support and care to their children ,especially when children experience difficulties or Challenges in life.

  • Teaching values :
    Parents also play a role in teaching important moral and ethical values, such as integrity ,honesty and responsibility.

  • Directing and guiding :
    Parents should guide their children and help them discover their interests and talents ,and help them set the right life and career goals.

  • Develop independence :
    Parents should also help their children develop independence ,and skills to be independent and face life's challenges.

Screenshot_2022-03-24-10-01-13-35_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7 1234.jpg


What is the importance of parents in your life?

My parents have a very important role in my life ,Because they are the first people I know and they have raised and Educated me since I was little. There are several reasons why parents are very important in my Life:

  • Provide love and support :
    My parents provide love and support that is essential to my development and well-being as an individual. They provide a sense of security ,comfort ,and love that I really need in my life.

  • Helped shape my personality :
    My parents played an important role in shaping my personality. They help me develop the values ,attitudes and beliefs that are important for my personal and social development.

  • Providing Education and Teaching :
    My parents also help provide Education and teaching in my life. They helped me learn to read, write ,and Do math ,and guided me in making decisions and Making wise decisions.

  • Provide guidance and direction :
    My parents help provide guidance ,and direction for me when I have difficulties or when I need help and support.

  • Be a good example :
    My parents set a good example for me in terms of how I should behave and act in life. They set important examples for my moral ,and ethical development.

Thus, my parents have a very important role in my life. They help me To be a good ,happy ,and successful individual In life. Therefore ,I must respect and respect my parents ,and try To strengthen My relationship with Them.

R1.jpg


What things you like about your parents?
  • Affection :
    I like it when my parents give me attention ,affection ,and the feeling that I am valued and Loved by my parents.

  • Time Together :
    I love time with my parents ,including doing activities together ,playing ,telling stories ,or even just hanging out around the dinner table.

  • Guidance and support :
    I like it when my parents provide guidance and support ,be it in terms of education, hobbies, or in dealing with difficult situations in life.

  • Consistency :
    I need consistency from my parents ,especially when it comes to rules and discipline ,so I can feel safe and in order.

  • Respect and listen :
    I like it when my parents value and listen to what they have to say ,and respond in a caring and understanding way.

  • Opportunity to express myself :
    I like it when I am given the opportunity to express myself, be it through art, sports or other activities ,and have the support of my parents.

  • Warmth and humor :
    I like a warm and humorous atmosphere at home ,where I can Feel comfortable and happy.

R4.jpg


What are your religion teaching about parents?
  • Respect and Obedience :
    Many religions teach the importance of respect and obedience to parents. this includes respecting and honoring them ,Respecting and following the rules they set ,and caring for them in old age.

  • Affection and attention :
    Religious teachings also emphasize the importance of giving love and attention To parents. This includes providing moral and physical support ,caring for their health ,and respecting their wishes.

  • Forgive and Reconcile :
    Religion also teaches the importance of Forgiving and Making peace with parents in case of disagreement ,or disagreement. This includes apologizing and forgiving ,seeking peace ,and resolving Issues in a peaceful ,and Constructive way.

  • Be Responsible :
    Religious teachings also emphasize the importance of being responsible for one's parents. This includes providing the necessary financial and material support ,maintaining the family's reputation ,and fulfilling social ,and religious obligations.

  • Example :
    Religion also teaches the importance of being a good example for parents. This includes showing good attitudes and behavior ,as well as complying with religious teachings and prevailing social norms.

Within different religions, the values ​​and principles regarding the relationship between children and parents may differ in details and nuances. However, in general, religious teachings always emphasize the importance of respecting, responding to, and caring for parents properly, as well as building a healthy and harmonious relationship with them.

What do you expect from your children when you become parents?

When someone becomes a parent ,they usually have great hopes ,and expectations for their children. There are several Expectations that I expect from children when they become parents :

  • Happiness and Prosperity :
    Parents usually expect their children to live a happy and prosperous life. This includes having a meaningful life ,achieving success in a career or education ,and having healthy and fulfilling relationships.

  • Independence and Success :
    Parents usually expect their children to be independent and successful in their life. This includes being able to make wise decisions, achieve their goals in life ,and be productive and useful members of society.

  • Benevolence and Generosity :
    Parents usually expect their children to be good and generous people. This includes having good moral values, helping others in need ,and contributing to the wider society.

  • Responsibility and Caring :
    Parents usually expect their children to be responsible and caring for others. This includes caring for their families ,maintaining the safety and well-being of the community ,and paying attention To the environment.

  • Strong Family Relations :
    Parents usually expect their children to build strong and harmonious family relationships. This includes having good relationships with their siblings ,caring for their parents when they are old ,and Strengthening Family relationships in positive ways.

The expectations that are expected of children when they become parents may vary depending on culture, values, and family priorities. However, in general, parents want their children to live happy, healthy ,and successful lives, as well as bring good to their families and society at large.

Conclusion

In life, parents play an important role in guiding, educating, and forming us into good and productive individuals. They provide compassion, support ,and role models for us to be better. Religious teachings also emphasize the importance of glorifying and honoring our parents. As children, we can repay our parents' kindness and concern by giving the best for our family and society. Building a strong relationship with your parents and trying to live up to their expectations can bring happiness and prosperity to you and your family.

In this contest I invite @newby , @emultiplex and @abdullahw2 to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Cryptoloover-c15
Steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45