Thediarygame || The Diary of the day 20-04-2024 || Visiting Hospital with family || Dinner with uncle || bought burgers & many more

in Hot News Communitylast month

FunPic_20240420_204159131.jpg


Hello dear Steemians!

I'm Abdul Rehman @rehman57 from Pakistan. How are you all doing? I hope all of you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my diary of the day with you people. I hope you like it and support me, thank you.
Let's begin


I woke up around early in the morning and looked time on my mobile, it's 5:15 am. Only 17 minutes left from Fajar prayer. I went to the washroom and performed ablution for Fajar prayer then I went towards mosque. I offered my Fajar prayer then I recite the Holy Quran. After that I went outside for walk.The weather was lovely. The sun was rising, a little of its light was coming on the earth. The birds were chirping on the trees. I like it all very much, I am very happy to see all this sight. I was completely refreshed.i walked for sometime then I returned home. I drank water and slept again only for 2 hours because today I had to go with family for checkup.

IMG_20240420_092752_897.jpg

IMG_20240420_094801_170.jpg


Had to go with family for checkup. I was sleeping then my niece came and woke me up. We had a appointment with doctor on 11 am morning. I looked time it's already 9:50 am. I have very short time for now. I woke up,picked my ironed clothes and took bath. Then I asked from my mom for breakfast. She gave me breakfast with egg ,bread and yogurt, after some time I drank tea. I put on my sandal and started my bike.


I picked my mom and sister and went towards the city for checkup.The city was 22 kilometers away from us. We reached there after 35 minutes then I entered in the hospital and asked from nurses , when will the doctor come? He replied after 2 hours the doctor will come.

IMG_20240420_103307_993.jpg

IMG_20240420_102819_073.jpg


Then I dropped my homies there and I went towards the market for buying some After sometime my sister called me and said doctor has come , you should also come quickly. I came back and check my patient number, there were 20 patients before us . We sat there and waiting for our turn. Then I suddenly saw towards the Lab of Hospital.

IMG_20240420_120746_353.jpg

IMG_20240420_120804_824.jpg


I saw my teacher in the lab.i went towards the Lab and met with my teacher. He was so happy to see me.i met with him after long time.He told me to sit here, I sat next to him, we talked a lot. They asked what have you come here to do, I told them that I have come here to get my family members checked up.after waiting for 3 hours, our patients entered in doctor room for checkup.


After checkup we bought medicine that doctor prescribed us.Then my cousin called us who is living in the city near hospital and said came my home for dinner. He also said meals had been already prepared. I picked my homies and we went towards the Cousin house. We entered in the cousin house.

I captured the pictures of his beautiful child.Then they distribute the meals to us.i washed my hands and starting eat.We ate salad, Chicken and bread after that he drank cold drink with my uncle.

IMG_20240420_143755_677.jpg

IMG_20240420_113612_284.jpg


After eating, we were getting late, when they started coming towards us, my cousin called me to get me a burger. Then I went towards the Delhi bakers for bought burger.I bought 3 burgers then I payed the bill about 8.20 steem.

IMG_20240420_152504_792.jpg

IMG_20240420_151633_944.jpg

Then we returned home after 30 minutes. It's time for Magrib prayer , I offered Magrib prayer. After that I went for bring milk. Then I returned home and take some rest then I wrote post on Steemit.


Special Mention
@ayijufridar
@shiftitamanna
@wyleska
@sailawana


All the pictures are taken by me on My Mobile Camon 20


Thanks My Friends for reading my post


Sort:  

You have no doubt had a very busy day but at the same time take care of your health because health is a thousand blessings.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last month 

Thank you brother for your valuable comment.Health truly is a precious gift, and I'm making sure to prioritize it.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 last month 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66