The Diary Game, Sunday (April 21, 2024): Vacation by the beach, boat ride with husband

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

164D51F9-0E5A-45F0-959C-2F6BACF5EBFE.jpeg

Hi guys today is Sunday, it just so happens that I'm still off for the next two weeks, usually I always work on Sunday morning so since I'm still off, my husband and I take the time to quality time to the beach, so before going to the beach my husband asked to cook fried rice to take to the beach and eat there before heading to the beach we stopped at my parents' house to see our nephew for a while after that we bought roasted pulut to take to the beach too.

6D35BB5A-228D-4F41-AEA2-F3591C3B6575.jpeg

While at the beach we enjoyed the beautiful scenery while chatting and eating my fried rice. I was spending time with my husband at the sea while enjoying the warm breeze of the waves, my husband invited me to take a bath with him. But I didn't feel like swimming, so I just sat by the beach watching my husband swim.

Not long after that my father-in-law also caught up and invited my husband to swim together as usual, after my husband finished swimming he saw that there was a small boat that took people around the sea and my husband also invited me to get on the boat and go around the sea, it was very exciting even though I was also afraid because we didn't wear a life jacket but I still enjoyed it, after we went around the sea my father-in-law invited us to go home.

Arriving home after we cleaned up we rested for a while, and the clock showed one o'clock in the afternoon my husband and I hurried to pray zuhur after that I prepared lunch, today I cooked fish dencis balado and cah kangkung after finishing eating we watched for a while while waiting for asr.

Time after that we showered and got ready to go to matang with my mother-in-law and her friend, matang is one of the hometowns of my mother-in-law, and matang is the birthplace of my husband, before leaving we went to the gas station to fill the car oil but because it was Sunday a lot of oil had run out so we continued the journey to matang.

3BECEF27-99B8-41E3-91F0-F5F4091929C7.jpeg

Finally we got to the first house we were going to visit this was the first time my husband and I were invited to stay here, once we arrived we were spoiled by a very nice house design that made us motivated to save and immediately have a nice house, besides that the owner of the house was also very friendly making us feel at home for a long time not feeling maghrib time arrived so before continuing our journey we prayed first at his house and were also treated to dinner.

Actually we wanted to continue our friendship to the next place but we got a sudden call from a relative who was in the mature nek cut entered the Bireuen hospital so we did not go to the next house and went straight to the Malahayati Bireuen hospital, because nek cut was treated in the ICU room so no more than two people could enter, my husband decided Mamak alone entered the ICU room and we waited below.

After visiting nekcut we continued our journey home, on the way my friend's mother-in-law asked to stop by her brother's house for a while. Since his house was in the same direction as the way home, when I stopped at his house I saw a lot of eggplant plants and several other plants, and I idly asked for some eggplants to take home.

He immediately invited me and gave me scissors to immediately pick eggplants in his garden since it was night, we picked eggplants by carrying a flashlight and my husband picked some mangoes too. It didn't feel like we had been in touch for an hour and we immediately said goodbye because it was already 10:00 pm and we arrived in Lhokseumawe at 11:00 pm.

IMG_0554.jpeg

IMG_0562.jpeg

Arriving home my husband felt very tired, he said he was very sleepy. Finally we arrived home at 11:00 am. While I was not too sleepy so I chose to spend time watching my favorite Korean drama movie. I really like watching Korean drama movies especially now that there are many exciting and funny latest Korean drama movies.

After 1 hour of watching the movie, I immediately turned off the cellphone screen and put it in the closet, then I immediately went to bed. Arriving home we cleaned up then prayed Isha and went to bed. Until here first my story today bye

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52