The Diary Game 23-11-2023 a normal day passed for me.

in Hot News Community8 months ago (edited)

photoedit_1700937849133.jpg

  Fig: Thambline for this post.

Assalamu Alaikum dear brothers and friends,
How are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. I came to share my diary today with you.

ɪ ᴀᴍ @rasel75 FʀᴏM ☾︎BᴀɴGʟᴀDᴇsʜ☽︎

So let's start today's diary:

I woke up very early in the morning. Then I got fresh.


IMG_20231123_081914_841.jpg
Then I sat down to read like every day. I read a lot every morning. And I think this time is the best time to read. Because this is the time when attention to reading is the most. So I focus on gold without wasting this time elsewhere.

After reading for some time, I had my breakfast. Today's morning meal consisted of rice, alo baji and dal. After eating, I rested for some time. Then I chatted with my elder brother and friends for a while.

Then it was noon. I went to shower. I took a shower and sat for a while because lunch wasn't done yet. After sitting for a while, I ate my lunch. Today's lunch was fish, cauliflower, light, brinjal curry and rice. Today's recipe was very delicious.

IMG_20231123_143504_368.jpg

         Fig:  Today Lunch 

Had lunch and slept for a while and Facebooked. Then suddenly I fell asleep without knowing it. I woke up in the evening.

Then Amar's elder brother said he was going to the market to buy some things.So he asked me to go with him to the market.Then I got ready and left for the market.Elder brother will buy winter clothes for him so I came to the market.

Then I went to a shop that sells winter clothes. Now he was asking to buy a light winter T-shirt. I also said it would be better now.

IMG_20231123_193133_934.jpgIMG_20231123_193124_190.jpg
          Fig: clothing store    

Then elder brother bought a dress according to his choice. Then I also liked some clothes, but I will not buy them, I will come and buy them later. Then we went to another store.When I go to the market, I always choose something. Later, when the money is there, it goes to buy.This is a very old habit of mine.

So today like other days I went around the market and liked it.I really liked a shoe today. And when he saw that, he wanted to take it. But there's nothing to do now, I don't have money in my pocket, I'll buy when I can.

IMG_20231123_200659_032.jpg

          Fig: Shoe store 

Then I left the shoe store. It's been a long time since we came to the market. So now I will go to lap. But brother said to eat something. But the food outside is not agreeable to the throat. Of course street food is good for Amar.

Anyway then we left to come home. I came home and took some rest. Then elder brother came and showed him the T-shirt he had bought and asked how he felt. I also said masallah very beautiful.

Then I had dinner. Later I lay down to sleep.And this is how my normal day passed. Please pray that I can spend the rest of my life in a healthy and beautiful way.

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my blog.Hope you will help me to increase interest in this work by my side.

     𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜𝕤 𝕗𝕠𝕣 ℝ𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕪 𝔹𝕝𝕠𝕘.

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62