My Diary Game 16/08/23 a beautiful day passed for me.

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you dear steemitian friends? Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers. Like every day, I came today to share with you my activities of the whole day. I hope you will read my blog.

         🇩 🇮 🇦 🇷 🇾  🅶︎Ⓐ︎Ⓜ︎🄴

Let's start today's Blog:

I woke up very early in the morning. I got up, brushed my teeth and freshened up and sat down to read like everyday. These things happen to me every day.

After reading, I came to know that the person who came to cook at our house today will not come today. Because he took leave for two days.

So we went out to eat.

IMG_20230816_100108_304.jpgIMG_20230816_100052_456.jpg
         Fig: Eating breakfast 

Went to a local food hotel near our house. And I ordered fried bread. Me and two other elder brothers were with me.

After eating, I saw the work of the cook here. I saw the process of how he was preparing the food. A lot of speed of their work. They were making singara. It is a street food of Bangladesh. And a very popular dish you will find this dish anywhere in Bangladesh.

IMG_20230816_100416_134.jpgIMG_20230816_100413_982.jpg
        Fig: Making Singara

This dish is one of my favorite dishes. To make this dish dough is wrapped with potato inside and fried in hot oil.

Then I came home. I came home and found that there is no electricity and it will not come today. Because he was working on power lines. So I could not sit at home in this heat and came out. Spent some time outside then came home.

There is no arrangement to eat at home today. Everyone in the house is worried about how to eat. We all live in messes. There were no women here so there was no one to cook the food. And eating out for lunch is expensive. And so I thought that today's food will be cooked by myself for everyone.

That's what I came to the kitchen. Today I decided to cook chicken and rice according to everyone's opinion. So I chopped onion and pepper. Two more people were helping me in cooking.

IMG_20230816_124015_034.jpg

        Fig: cooking Element.    

It was very difficult to cut. Your mothers who cook also suffer a lot. I realized that today when I came to cook. I had cooked a day before so I knew a little about how to cook.

Then I let the rice cook. It took a long time to cook the rice. From this our work is almost finished. Then I let the chicken cook.

IMG_20230816_130431_046.jpg

IMG_20230816_130415_045.jpgIMG_20230816_125240_821.jpg
          Fig: Cooking time.

Cooking takes a lot of trouble and time. Cooking is not as easy as I thought. You have to cook to understand how hard it is to cook. Cooking is a work of patience and something our mothers have been doing. We should help them a little in cooking.

I finished cooking. Then I took a bath.After cooking we served the food. Alhamdulillah everyone liked the food. Everyone is happy to be able to eat.

After eating I lay down to rest for a while. And I did not understand when I fell asleep. I woke up and went to pray. After praying, I sat down to read.

And that's how I spent my day today. Alhamdulillah I had a very good day by the grace of Allah. Hope you have a nice day too. Please pray that I can spend my days happily and beautifully like this.

Thank you all so much for reading my blog. Hope you enjoy spending your valuable time on my blog. Be by my side with support and help me gain better skills on Steemit. I am ending today's blog here, please forgive me if there are any mistakes.

             🆃︎🅷︎🅰︎🅽︎🅺︎🆂︎
            Ⓕ︎Ⓞ︎Ⓡ︎ Ⓡ︎Ⓔ︎Ⓐ︎Ⓓ︎

      𝕋𝕒𝕜𝕖 🇱 🇴 🇻 🇪  𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 rasel75

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 last year 

While being a bachelor in the mess, Bua has to face various problems if he does not come to work! Singara is a very popular street food and my favorite too. If you check my diary post you will see singara. Wow, great cooking arrangement, you must have cooked great? Thanks for sharing your whole days activities with us.

 last year 

@sumon247 (65) Thanks bro for your nice comment. Hope you had a great day. Please pray for me that I may always be well. Thanks again for spending your valuable time on my blog

 last year 

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64