“SEC S5W3: News Diary Game.(24/10/2022)..steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2. 25 October , 2022. Tuesday. Topics: The Diary Game. (24/10/2022).

Picsart_22-10-25_22-14-26-688.jpg

How are you all ? Hope you are all well? I am fine too . Today I'm going to participate in Week 3 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5. I think more people like our diary promotion on steemit platform Today I will share with you a full day's workbook of mine. I will share with you how I spent my day, what kind of food I ate and where I went Let's start-



Stormy winds, rains have also started in our district since midnight yesterday due to Cyclone Sitrang. It is quite cold at night For which a little more sleep was required. Today again our college is closed for Sri Sri Shyama Puja. I got up early in the morning, came from the washroom, performed ablution and came to the room and offered the Fajr prayer When I came to bed after praying, I couldn't remember when I fell asleep I have classes at 7 am, I don't even remember that Meanwhile, it was 7:05 when my students called me Then I got ready and asked them to sit down. After the road, I saw that the rain that had started at night was still falling. I took out the bicycle with the umbrella and went to teach in the rain.


IMG_20221024_221850.jpgIMG_20221024_221842.jpg

While going to study in the rain.
What3word Location



Today I was very late to study. I see all my students coming in the rain. I started teaching them. After teaching till 8:30 I came home again. As my college is closed today, I finished teaching and came home I came home and sat down to read. I studied for about an hour.


IMG_20221024_221833.jpg

Reading time in the morning
What3word Location



After studying I went to have breakfast. After eating I am ready to go to study again. I have another batch to teach today at 10 am It was still raining That's why I took the bicycle and the umbrella and went to teach almost wet in the rain. I finished teaching around 11:30. Then I came home Some time after coming home, I saw turmeric being applied to my sister's brother-in-law. Your brother-in-law is going to get married today, so he will be bathed with turmeric on his body and put on a sweet face Then she will get married.


IMG_20221024_221908.jpg

Yellow time
What3word Location



Everyone put turmeric on his face little by little I touched myself. After that, all his sisters went to give him a bath After bathing, she was put on a bed in Punjabi clothes to give some semen to her mouth. The semai was arranged on the edge plate and then everyone started feeding semai to his mouth.


IMG_20221024_222033.jpg
IMG_20221024_221941.jpgIMG_20221024_221926.jpg

Time to give Semai orally.
What3word Location



Meanwhile, I also took bath in the meantime After bathing, I also participated in the ceremony of giving semai to my mouth. After feeding, they are ready to go to the wedding. Then left the house around 3 o'clock. I also came to my room and slept a little. Due to Cyclone Sitrang rain all day today, light wind which makes it cold. At noon I slept I woke up after some time of Asar. Then I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer in the room. After finishing Namaz Kalam, I was talking to the people in my heart. Whom I love so much Meanwhile my sister came to my room. I see Chanachur, onion and chili pepper paste in hand We two brothers and sisters played it.


IMG_20221024_222047.jpg

Season the onion with chilli and chanachur.
What3word Location



Azan for Maghrib was given some time after finishing the meal. Can't even go out today because of the rain I prayed the Maghrib prayer in the room. Then I spent some time writing a post on my phone. Then I played it with a few bananas.


IMG_20221024_222103.jpg

banana
What3word Location



Then one of my students sent me a math problem online and I solved it and sent it to him online. Then I concentrated again on my work. It is still raining tonight. It is seen in various news that the effect of this rain will continue tomorrow This is how I spent the whole day today in the rain.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



I invite ,@steem-for-future, @rini1,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.



Contest Link



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's great that you shared the whole day's activities with us. Today's activities were very nice. And thank you very much for inviting me to the wonderful contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5

Voting CSI | 7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock08.55 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Dios mío, la naturaleza esta como molesta; Dios tenga misericordia de nosotros. Muy buena publicación, excelentes imágenes. Éxitos en el concurso!

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72