The Diary Game. How I spent my day. [ 26-03-24 ]

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share with you my daily activities. So let's get started without delay.

IMG_20240326_201233.jpg

In the morning I woke up to my mother's call, then I woke up and went outside to see that it was raining heavily. I don't like being in the dark with no electricity, but there is nothing to do, then I turned on the light of the phone and came fresh. After getting fresh, I sat down to eat sehri. Today, the menu in sehri was small fried fish, fried fish, jute shark, after eating sehri, I went to my room and slept. After a while he gave the adhan and sat down to pray after ablution.

IMG_20240326_201845.jpg

IMG_20240326_201818.jpg

After praying, when I went to sleep, the current came and the amount of rain decreased, then I fell asleep. I woke up and cleaned the house well. Then cleaned some dirty plates well and left to freshen up. After getting fresh, I do some work in my room, after finishing all the work, I sit down to work on Nakshikantha.After working on Nakshikantha for about an hour, I got up and went out for a walk. I love to travel and whenever I get time I go out for a walk.

IMG_20240326_201430.jpg

The open environment of the village is very nice to visit. After wandering around for a while, I returned home. When I came home, I took my phone and went to bed. In the morning of Ramadan, there is not much work. After running the phone for a while, I charged it and left to hoddle. I took a shower and combed my hair. After some time, the call to prayer was given and I performed ablution and went to my aunt's house to pray with the Quran.

IMG_20240326_201927.jpg

I went to my aunt's house and saw that my aunt was sick, so today we prayed and went home and fell asleep. After sleeping for about two or three hours, I got up, took the phone in my hand and played it for a while. After praying, I help my mother in cooking for some time. All work takes place in the afternoon during the month of Ramadan. I do not like to do any work in the afternoon after fasting. After cooking, put everything in good order.

IMG_20240326_201726.jpg

Then sweep the whole house and pick up the clothes outside and put them in order. After finishing all the work I went outside to chat for a while after coming home I did ablution and started making iftar and sharbat. After some time, everyone gave the adhan and broke the fast by putting dates in their mouths. After eating Iftar, I went to pray and sat to teach my sister. This was my daily work today everyone stay well stay healthy and pray for me. Wishing everyone a very happy and blessed month of Ramadan. Thank you all.

IMG-20240326-WA0068.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62