The Diary Game. 🥰 15-03-2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you everyone hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share with you how I spent the day. So let's all get started without delay.

1710512671128.jpg

I woke up in the morning and called my mom and dad to eat Seheri. After getting fresh, we all sat together to eat Seheri. After eating and drinking, ablution and sitting to read the Quran. After some time, I gave the adhan, then closed the Quran and sat down to pray. After praying, I fell asleep. I woke up and swept the house and balcony well. I finished sweeping and got fresh.

IMG_20240315_202033.jpg

I got fresh and ready to send my sister to the madrasa and sent her to the madrasa with my mother. Then I continue to do some work in my room. After some time I finished the work and sat down to work on Nakshikantha. After sewing for about an hour, I went outside to chat with my girlfriends. After talking for a while, I returned home and gave my sister a bath. Then I also go for shower.

IMG_20240315_202012.jpg

IMG_20240315_201957.jpg

IMG_20240315_202101.jpg

After taking a bath, let the wet clothes dry in the sun, wipe the head well, comb it and sit in the sun. After some time, the adhan was called, I got up from the sun, did ablution, took the Quran and went to pray. Everyone united and then started praying. After finishing the prayer, everyone read the Quran together. After studying for some time, I came home. When I came home, I listened to Islamic ghazal while lying on the bed with the phone in my hand.

IMG_20240315_201804.jpg

IMG_20240315_201822.jpg

I don't know when I fall asleep listening to Ghazal. After a few hours I woke up and fixed the bed and went to freshen up. I come fresh and help my mother in cooking. Then I performed ablution and went to pray. After praying, prepare everything well. Then I swept everything from house to house, kitchen, balcony. After sweeping, pick up the clothes outside and put them in order. After doing ablution,

IMG_20240315_201918.jpg

IMG_20240315_202145.jpg

I sat down to prepare iftar. After arranging everything for Iftari in a good way, I started making the sherbet. After some time the call to prayer was given and then everyone broke the fast by eating dates. After iftar everyone went to pray. After praying, I sat my sister to teach. This was my work for the whole day. May everyone be well, stay healthy and pray for me. Happy Ramadan to all, thank you all.

IMG_20240315_201851.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago (edited)

thank you so much sir 🥰

 3 months ago 

You're welcome🥰

 3 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ডায়েরী গেম উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপু। ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45