The Diary Game. 09 - 03 - 2024 Saturday

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you everyone hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah, I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share with you my daily activities. So let's all get started without delay.

After waking up in the morning, I took my phone and started watching videos for a while. After some time I picked up the bed and did some housework and swept the house well. Then come fresh and have breakfast and clean the plates well. Then I help my mother in cooking. After cooking, arrange everything well. After finishing all the work I sat down to sew.

After sewing for about an hour, I went out for a walk. After wandering around for a while, I returned home. Then I came home and slept with the phone in my hand. Suddenly his eyes fell on the tabletop. Then I got up and started eating the tamarinds. It seems that every girl is happy to see the tamarind brought by the sister-in-law. Most girls are crazy about tamarind. I finished all the tamarinds in a moment and started watching videos on my phone. After some time I got up and went to take a bath.

After bathing, let the wet clothes dry in the bag. Then I combed my hair and went to eat. After eating and drinking, I lay down on the bed to take a rest. After watching the video for a while, I got up and charged the phone and fell asleep. Wake up fresh and have breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I picked up the wet clothes and put them away. Then I swept the houses well. After sweeping I sat down to sew. After sewing for about an hour I went outside to hang out. After chatting for a while, we went for a walk along the road.

I saw the cemetery while walking and then picked up a few picks of the gate and came back home. When I came home, I washed my hands and feet well and went to bed. Then I thought there was a little more left to sew and I sat and sewed. After sewing, I sat down to read a book to my sister-in-law. After reading the book we both started making devils. Friends, this was my day's work today. Thank you all.

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66