The diary game :-: [ 01 March 2024 ]

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you everyone hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers. Today I will discuss with you how I spent my whole day so let's start guys,,,,

1709290932896.jpg

I woke up early this morning. Then take the bed and clean the house well. I got fresh after cleaning the house. Then do not have breakfast. After finishing the breakfast, I cleaned the plates well and went to the river bank with my mother. When I went there, I saw many beautiful flowers blooming.

Picsart_24-03-01_16-54-19-512.jpg

Picsart_24-03-01_16-54-11-848.jpg

Picked up the flowers and took a few picks. After picking a flower, I put a flower in my ear and take a few flowers in my hand and pick a few of my picks. Then I looked back and saw my nephew sitting down and playing with his pick. Return home after finishing the picking phase. When I come home, after doing some work, I sweep the house well and take a bath.

Picsart_24-03-01_16-54-56-228.jpg

After bathing, let the clothes dry in the sun. After some time my aunt came to call me. Chachi Ammu went home and heard that today my cousins ​​will have a picnic at school in primary school. So Aunt called Ammu to arrange them. The little children look so beautiful, what else can I dress up differently, but I tied up my hair and put on light makeup and sent a few pics. Come home and eat and clean the plates. Then I fell asleep. I woke up and got fresh.

Picsart_24-03-01_16-54-01-983.jpg

Picsart_24-03-01_16-53-57-459.jpg

After having breakfast, I take the clothes outside and clean the house well. After cleaning, I help my mother in cooking. After cooking, I put everything in good order. After some time, I took the phone in my hand and saw that there was no charge, so I immediately put the phone on charge. Then I sat down to teach my sister-in-law after freshening up. I made out with my niece for quite some time.After reading him a little, I went out for a walk. Friends, this was my discussion before you today. Everyone pray for me.

Picsart_24-03-01_16-53-51-582.jpg

🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much sir.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: It's a good idea to share beneficiaries to the community where you made the post..

 3 months ago 

ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66