My feelings about the one-week engagement challenge break

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @saintkelvin17 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

woman-5679001_1280.jpg
source

How was Steemit looking like without the engagement challenge?

Boring. The Steemit platform was looking bored when the engagement challenge wasn't there. People practically stopped posting and those who still post don't do that regularly. I guess almost every Steemian depends on the engagement to write.

The things I saw on the platform were just diary games and not everyone was writing during that period. So in my opinion Steemit was boring during the one-week break from the engagement challenge.

Did you feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge?

Yes, I felt strange because I never knew that the platform would become very boring with much dairy as the most trending post. Almost everyone resorts to writing a diary game probably because they have nothing to write about.

So I felt there should be other things users can write about in the absence of engagement aside from the diary game. So I felt so strange seeing the type of articles coming into the platform.

What's your hope and goal for this season 15 engagement challenge?

My hope for this season 15 engagement challenge is to get noticed by any of the communities where I will be writing my publications. I want to become one of the selected winners of this season.

I haven't won an engagement before but I'm certain that this season I will win and also get good support from the big curators or the big guys such as the Steemcurator 01 and 02.

Tell us which community you want to be hosting an engagement challenge every season and why.

As a Nigerian, I would like the steem4nigeria community to be selected always. The community is doing very well and they are very organized. This is the only community that I know has organized training for newbies.

They help also to advise newbies and guide them into becoming more successful Steemians. Alli knows about the Steemit platform today from the knowledge I got in the classes they organized. Currently, if you check their topic is very easy too.

I want to invite @jyoti-thelight, @jasminemary, and @aviral123 to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85