How I take pictures for Steemit's posts

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @saintkelvin17 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

photographer-407068_1280.jpg
source

What's the name of your phone? Is the camera making you happy or not?

The name of my phone is Infinix Smart 5. It's an old model of Infinix product because many latest versions of this phone are in circulation at the moment. The camera is not too good and that is the main reason I want to work hard and get a better phone.

As the higher version of the phone is produced daily, the phone and its camera are being worked upon. So to me, the camera of my phone is not good enough but I use it like that because that is the only source of my picture.

Sometimes, I get the opportunity to use other people's phones to snap the pictures I use herein Steemit because their camera tends to be more clear. But most often I use the phone camera for my picture.

Explain to us how you normally take pictures for Steemit posts.

The Steemit platform, since I came across it, I always take my picture differently because I know I'm going to be sharing a picture that everyone in the world will be seeing.

So I take my time to snap the picture and also, I always ensure that only the best among the pictures I snap are the once I upload for others to see. So I take a lot of time taking pictures and screening the best to use for the platform.

Show us two recent pictures you took and tell us about them.

The first picture you see above is a picture of myself in the street of my school i.e. the College of Education Akwanga. The picture was taken on a very sunny day when we finished class for the day.

IMG_20240225_143350.jpg

I asked someone to snap at me that very day because I needed a picture I would post here on the Steemit platform. After snapping many, I checked and found this very one to be the best and that is why I'm sharing it on the Steemit platform today.

The second image is still the picture of myself and my coursemate. It was on a Tuesday morning and we just arrived at the IT venue. Since there wasn't much to do, I decided to take a selfie and my coursemate also joined me.

image.png

From the picture, you can see the smile on our faces because we are very happy and delighted to be back again for the IT program. We took many selfie pictures but I found this one the most appealing to the eyes.

Tell us the benefits of adding pictures to our Steemit posts.

I guess images play an important role in every article because it communicates a message that the article is trying to pass. When you use an image in an article, the image firstly captivates the reader thereby drawing him or them to your article.

When you use images, people get the message easily before reading through the article self. The article carries the full details but the image carries the first information needed for every reader to gain interest in the work.

I want to invite @malikusman1, @jyoti-thelight, and @moyeon to join the contest also.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: 😳 Beautiful young lady. Your entry is nice.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Like you said your phone is a old infinix product sometimes you may get opportunity to snap with another one own, you done very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71