Writing about my travels to the Entrepreneur Fair.

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hot News Community

InCollage_20240316_103543823.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


Writing about my travels to the Entrepreneur Fair.


Hope everyone is doing well. We have many people in Dinajpur who are different types of entrepreneurs. And for these entrepreneurs a fair is organized in our Dinajpur city where they express their creativity in front of people. This thing is very important because there are many good people in our city who usually want to express their creativity. But they don't get any medium. Maybe they express their creativity through Facebook or YouTube but they can't present it in front of people.


20240316_100727.jpg


And as a result of this entrepreneurial fair, they express their creativity to the people, they bring various food items, commercial and many other things there to present to the people.


20240316_100714.jpg20240316_100656.jpg

Several days ago I went to that fair. After I entered the fair around noon, first I entered the fair through the gate and there were about 25 to 30 small shops. There were many entrepreneurs inside the shop with their various products. I was first starting with food stalls there were many food stalls. Where there were many women who broke their shyness and became an entrepreneur and presented their products to the people. This is actually a good thing. In our country, women are generally lagging behind in these fields compared to other countries. I saw in a shop that they make beautiful cakes. and they are selling them. People want to see their cakes and know their address so they can contact them in the future.


20240316_100641.jpg20240316_100627.jpg

Since I went at noon, I did not see many people there, but those who were there were enjoying the fair. There was a big stage where concerts were usually held. Many musicians from different upazilas of our district came there. I met a musician from my own upazila Chinir Bandar upazila. He came there and I was very happy to see him. He saw me and greeted me. Then I told him that here Why? He told me that he came here to perform a concert in this mela. Anyway I chatted with him for quite some time. Then I started wandering around the mela again.


20240316_100614.jpg

20240316_100557.jpg


Wandering around I went to a little shop. In that shop I saw a lady making different types of Sadh pitha. Maybe they would be good to eat. I went in front of the shopkeeper and asked her. What are these pithas he told me they are dudhpuli and some regular winter pithas I have forgotten their names but he told me the names but I couldn't remember also he made some nice round chocolates. I thought they were really good to eat. will be I took some cakes from there and I took two or three of those chocolates thinking that I will take them home and feed them to the people in my house. Also there were many other entrepreneurs selling their products there. Hope you Like my post.


Best Regards
@rahulkazi


received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72