"The last post I created in 2023".

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

digital marketing agency instagram post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


"The last post I created in 2023".

Hello friends how are you all? I hope you all are doing well. I am very happy to participate in this contest. The name of the contest is The last post I created in 2023". Below I am giving you the details about it. Hope you all like my post.


I have been working on this platform for over a year. Due to which I have a lot of experience. The year 2023 has been pretty good for me. I have learned many things on this platform, done a lot of work and shared my experiences with many people. Also I got to know a lot of people whom I have never met or whom I have never seen. This is a good thing that I have developed new relationships with new people. This has increased my self-esteem and self-reliance. I was able to develop my creativity.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

Of course I think I posted more than 120 in 2023. I am sharing a screenshot of my phone in front of you. You can see there that I started working in the month of September 2022. But I started my main job from January 2023.


I started my post which is why I started writing more posts from the end of January 2023. In between I could not post due to my personal reasons. Still I didn't give up I kept on posting. Currently my posts are up to 444. It shows that my posts have more than doubled from 120. So I think that in the last year I've done over 120 posts where I've channeled my creativity. I always try to post nice and quality posts.

20240103_101329.jpg


Screenshot taken from my mobile.



What's the last post you created in steemit last year?

20240103_100844.jpg


Screenshot taken from my mobile.


I am sharing a screenshot of a post I made last year and I am giving you the link above. You will see that I made a post on the night of December 31st. That post was about the highlight of my last year i.e. how the year 2023 has been in my life I described in brief there. I presented there in front of everyone about my various activities that happened in 2023.


I narrated my stories of happiness and sadness in 2023 there. I gave a pretty good presentation there about how my 2023 was. But overall, 2023 was pretty good. I hope this year will be pretty good too.


Don't you think that last post of yours is not ordinary as is the last post you created in 2023?

20240103_101313.jpg


Screenshot taken from my mobile.


The last post of 2023 has been done by many people in many ways. Someone may have posted with their daily account. Someone else may have made other posts. But I made the last post of 2023 a highlight of my life in 2023. There I told how the year 2023 has passed for me. I have given the happiness and sadness of 2023 there. Then I posted at night. Just before midnight I posted that earlier.


Many people have made general posts but I thought I should post something new. This year is coming to an end so I need to share some awesome post to let everyone know how my last year has been. How I spent my days last year. I will have to let everyone know how the months passed. So my last post is not like the other posts of 2023. This is definitely an exceptional post.


What's your prediction of your steemit achievements in 2024?

dream-big-work-hard-5556539_1280.webp


SOURCE


I have been working on this platform for the past one year. I have a lot of experience with it. I got to know a lot and learned a lot. I want to develop my creativity and experience further. I want to do better. When I came to this platform I didn't understand anything. But slowly I try to learn everything. It took me about a year to learn almost everything. Yet it seems to me that there is no end to knowing.


In 2024 I want to do something good from this platform. I want to achieve more things in this platform. Like I want to be a successful moderator. Also I want to increase my power. I definitely want to come to Dolphin. This is my new curriculum for 2024 which I want to achieve by working. I will use my creativity to do something better inshallah. You all pray for me.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep Sharing high quality Posts with us ☺️.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for this review .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55