The diary game( 21.09.2024)Eat khichuri in the morning and leave for home in the afternoon.

in Hot News Community5 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hot News Community

1000020198.png

picture made by incollege college maker.

Hello friends hope you all are very well. I will discuss my past day in front of you. Hope you like my post. I woke up in the morning after waking up I went outside after going outside I went to the roof after going to the roof I saw that our aunt had come and she was cooking. But it will be too late for him to cook due to which my stomach will not have much peace if food does not enter. So I went out and after going out I got into a hostel.


1000019766.jpg1000019769.jpg

After going to the hostel, I saw that there was a lot of people around. I sat down in a seat. There I eat very good food in the morning that is Khichuri. I asked him to fry an egg for me. He brought an egg for me and I used the egg to coat the khichdi well. It is very tasty to eat. They took about 50 taka from me for this khichuri and eggs. Anyway after that I came out and took some pictures outside.


1000019773.jpg

1000019774.jpg

Then I came to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel I decided that I will go to my village home so I quickly called my mother and my mother told me to go. After that I packed my bags and everything. Then I left for my home. I first reached Phulbari bus stand. After going there, I saw that it was very hot and very sunny. I went to a shop and bought some Pepsi from there and drank it then I boarded the bus.

1000019776.jpg

1000019780.jpg1000019783.jpg

Then I left for my home by bus. I have quite a lot of experience as I go. Although I don't ride the bus that much but this is quite good for me. Because I can reach my destination very quickly. Anyway, after that I reached the bus stand of my village and reached there. Then I hired an autorickshaw and left for my home. I reached home around evening. I took a picture on my way. I hope you will like this post. Thank you all for reading my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

n]][n] n

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 4 days ago 

Thank you for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89