The diary game( 20.05.2024)Some moments of me on the roof of the house in the morning

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hot News Community

1000008564.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


The diary game( 20.05.2024)Some moments of me on the roof of the house in the morning


Hello friends hope you all are well. I will discuss about my day in front of you. Hope you all like my post. Woke up in the morning. After waking up, I brushed my teeth. Then I went outside for a walk. But it turned out that I didn't want to stay outside. It's quite cold outside in the morning. The weather was cold but there was a lot of sun for several days. But now the sky has improved a lot, the clouds are visible in the sky. It seemed as if it will start raining again in our country.


1000008563.jpg1000008562.jpg

1000008561.jpg

Some moments of me on the roof of the house in the morning.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Then I came from outside and went to the roof. After going to the roof I did some photography there, among them I took some flowers and I took pictures of the building from the surrounding although I can't do your photography. But I have a lot of addiction to taking pictures.


1000008569.jpg1000008570.jpg

A few moments in a market shop at noon.


I like to take pictures because of which I take pictures of myself and my surroundings. And since I have to work on this platform, I have to take the picture as if it has become an addiction for me.
Then I showered. I took a bath and ate, then I sat down to read with my book. I read for about two hours. Then it was noon, noon saw that our food had arrived but I had to go out to get some of my things. Because of which I dropped my clothes and walked outside.


After I went to a nearby market village, I went into a little shop. I saw that the shop was selling tea and different kinds of sweets. I had tea and some sweets inside that shop. Then I walked back to my hostel.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


1000008592.jpg

An Ayurvedic shampoo.

The price of the shampoo.10 taka.6 steem
In the afternoon I went out again for a walk. I walked through many streets for a long time and came back to our market. After arriving at that market, I thought I would go to my hostel and take a bath. That's why I saw a shop there. I bought a shampoo from that shop, the price of this shampoo is ten rupees. It is an Ayurvedic shampoo. It is very necessary for my son. This I use with advice from the doctor.
1000008589.jpg1000008588.jpg
Bought raw vegetables at nightDogs sleep in front of the mosque at night.

At night I went with my friend to the neighboring market. After going there, I talked to him for a long time. At this time, I saw many dogs lying together in front of the mosque. It was very nice to see them lying down. I asked my friend to take some pictures of the dogs. He took pictures with my mobile phone. My friend needed some food. At that time he went to the raw vegetable shop, we bought some from there and then we walked to the hostel. At night I went to bed and wrote some of my writings, I hope you will like them.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Best Regards
@rahulkazi


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ2cJZBsiyuMbbQNbt2XY3bPDP3soCEvgarH2Jwxn58HCSwZqnJoPtfVfPHherMXdd7WgN8njYmw78rCTC...923jDPN36y1mC6nREgXLxpVNKY67PEB4YJ8cskAjk61zvxTRrXgaQQvTunA3og4Yf8mwMEEke9xojaKLxamdxm2nQR1Pken3K2jviauVWtn2WPfY4gwfKMThHP.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

My brother you spend such a busy day to performe different activities on thir time Keep sharing your day's with all us like that best wishes for future

 last month 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 last month 

Welcome my brother for your response

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 last month 

Thank you for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26