The diary game( 09.05.2024) Some of my activities from yesterday.

in Hot News Community14 days ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hot News Community

1000007025.jpg

cover photo

The diary game( 09.05.2024) Some of my activities from yesterday.


Hello friends hope you all are doing well. I will discuss about my day tomorrow in front of you hope you will like my post. I woke up in the morning and walked outside. Then I went to eat and after going there I sat for a long time. The sun had not yet risen but I realized that the sun would not rise. Because the weather around now seems to have improved a lot. After that I went to the neighboring market and drank a cup of tea.


1000007027.jpg

The moment to drink my tea in the morning.
The price of tea.10 taka.3 steem

1000007017.jpg

A few moments of me outdoors at noon.
Then I took a bath in the afternoon. After showering I ate. My elder brother called me because of which he told me to come to our neighborhood market at noon and I went as he said. Actually he wanted to meet me for several days. That's why I met him and we both met at a place. It was basically very noisy. There I saw a Jhalmuri shop so I told him to Jhal me. He basically gave me 10 taka. And he said that I should eat Jhal Muri then he left then I went to the side of that shop after going there I told uncle to give me Jhal Muri of ten taka.
1000007023.jpg1000007020.jpg
A thrift store.
Jhalmuri price.10 taka.3 steem

He gave me the sprinkles. Then I played them. After eating there, I walked to my hostel and slept for a while. My stomach was hurting a little. Because of which I felt very bad after I came home I took some gas medicine. Maybe because of eating jhal mudri my stomach has become this problem.


1000007019.jpg

Some of my walks in the afternoon.
Then I lay down and fell asleep. I woke up around five o'clock in the afternoon. After waking up, I went for a walk. After going there on the highway, I saw there was a small field. There are many small children playing sports. I like to see their sports. I watched their sports for a long time there. Then I felt very bad, because of which I walked a little more. Then I went to Kalur Mor. After going there I sat for a long time.
1000007679.png1000007024.jpg
Watch videos on YouTube at nightIn the evening the sky was quite windy.

From there I came to my hostel. After coming to the hostel, I sat and chatted with my friends for a long time. At that time, they saw that many people were watching videos on YouTube. I took out my phone and then I browsed YouTube for a long time and watched various videos. Then our dinner came and we all ate together. This was some of my writing. Hope you all like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh,09 may 2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 14 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 8 days ago 

Thank you for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76