DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(24.03.2024) My typical day.

in Hot News Community4 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hot News Community

InCollage_20240325_181503205.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(24.03.2024) My typical day.


Hello friends hope you all are doing very well. I present to you about my day. I hope you like my post I woke up in the morning after waking up I called my friend after that we all had sehri after sehri I told my friend that I will take some sleep so I hurried to my room. Then I went to bed and after some time i.e. when it was morning I took a bath.


After taking a bath I went to the roof. After going to the roof, I had a nice moment. After going to the roof, I saw that the sun had risen very well. The sky was sparkling all around. Our house owner had several plants on the roof, which I observed very well. .


20240325_002929.jpg


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


However, after that I lay down again for a while. After going to my room aunty called me she told me about my house rent I told her that I will pay her my house rent in few days. Then I went out for a while After going out I went to the market After going to the market I went into a shop After going there I met a friend of mine. I was very happy to meet him. He told me that he had come from home to town for a few days, but I was not too late.


20240325_003008.jpg


Tomorrow I came to town and one day I will leave again. Then I said goodbye to him there. But I could not talk to him for long because I had to go inside my room again.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


20240325_003107.jpg

I felt quite tired in the afternoon. Because I was fasting due to which the body was feeling very weak anyway after that I gave my friend to walk outside in the afternoon but he didn't want to go. He told me that he called from his house or he will go home i.e. he will go to village. So I said goodbye to him and then I went out. I walked outside for a long time. I walked along the road and I went quite far on the road I saw that today there are quite good vehicles that means the vehicles are moving quite well at that time I saw some fakirs.

I saw those who were extorting on the street for a long time, I did not say anything to them, then I came to my house.


20240325_003127.jpg


At night I went out with my friend. We both went to Dinajpur railway station firstly after going there we had a nice moment there we sat and chatted for a long time there was a shop in that shop we drank tea then I didn't like there so I said to my friend sorry a little station Turning from the road we walk towards station road and after going there we see a shop.


Inside that shop, I could see big, beautiful, delicious patties being sold. It would be wrong to say that the shopkeeper was selling them. We looked from outside then we wanted to eat we both took two pradis then we came to our hostel. After coming to the hostel I slept and this was my writing. Hope you like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Best Regards
@rahulkazi


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ2cJZBsiyuMbbQNbt2XY3bPDP3soCEvgarH2Jwxn58HCSwZqnJoPtfVfPHherMXdd7WgN8njYmw78rCTC...923jDPN36y1mC6nREgXLxpVNKY67PEB4YJ8cskAjk61zvxTRrXgaQQvTunA3og4Yf8mwMEEke9xojaKLxamdxm2nQR1Pken3K2jviauVWtn2WPfY4gwfKMThHP.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for this review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63