||Burnsteem25 || Betterlife||Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round by @rafk

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)


Screenshot 2022-08-13 7.15.40 PM.png
[Edited with Canva]

Hello friends


Greetings. Hope we all doing fine. It's the last season of our engagement challenge and i hope we all prepared to have fun because the topic: Music Makes The World Goes Round given to us by Hot News Community is really a good one as well are all lovers of music. But before i begin, i am inviting @simonnwigwe, @b-naj, @chiabertrand, @tangwe-rene and @majerius to join me participate in this engagement challenge.

Music Makes The World Goes Round

There are a number of things that make the world go round such as money as a medium of exchange, Music also play a major part in making the world go round. Music can comprise of a single person singing or a band or choir. Through music we are able to explore different parts of the world.


pexels-artem-saranin-1046466.jpg
[E-source]pexels

Music also keep us updates of different cultures and race around the globe and lots more. To name a few there are categories of music such as classical, rock , pop, trap , rap and country music. Music is composed with a variety of tools, such as drums, guitar, piano, and lots more. Music make the world go round is to say that without music, we will lose a vital part of our day to day life as it can put us in our mood and help us relate with others around the world.

What Is My Best Musical Instrument/music Player ? Can I Play It...?

Good music comes along with good instruments. There are people who sometimes do not understand the lyrics of the song, but enjoy the Rhymes and beats of the song. This come about as a result of special instruments which spice the song. Most musicians have gone viral simply because they always use good musical instruments.

There are a variety of instruments used in music and as musician it's an additional advantage for you to know how to explore and use these tools. Most musicians can play the musical instruments used in their music, such as piano, guitar, drums. Etc. And some even go as far to making their own Beats.

My favorite musical instrument is the Piano. I choose the Piano because it's readily available at almost every Conner and also in most homes. Apart from this I am lover of slows compose using piano as instrument and one of my favorite song with the piano cord was "You raised me up by Josh Groban". I can play the piano moderate but not with perfection and I can equally the mention song on the piano.

Is There An Interesting History About My Musical Instrument/music Player?

Of Course Yes. Almost everything has a history and so is the Piano. The first ever piano was invented by a man named Bartolomeo Cristofori. The year of creation was of 1655, the instrument at the time of it creation was first named clavicembalo col piano e forte. Meaning a harpsichord that is able to play both loud and soft noise.

The Harpsichord was the instrument used before the piano and Cristofori notice that this instrument produce high notes(high pitch noise) and he was so unsatisfied.

Like I always say engineers are problem solvers, he figure out a way to produce an alternative music instrument which could regulate between high and low notes. His design name, clavicembalo col piano e forte was later shorten to simply the piano we hear of today.

Why Do I Like Piano?

The ability of the piano to play a wide range of notes perfectly than other musical instruments is a bonus points already, apart from this, the note are quite distinguished, for example lower note place to the left and high notes to the right, sharps and flat keys all labeled make the piano an easy instrument to learn by any student.

I am also a lover of slows and the piano music which are often play with piano and these music's help me to boost my mood and also to relax. I do enjoy dancing to the piano chord with my partner.

Which Music Can I Play With It..?


pexels-pixabay-164743.jpg
[E-source]pexels

My first ever piano was a portable toy piano as a kid and back then I master to play some kindergarten rhymes like
A,B, C, D, E,F, G, H, I, J,K L, M,N ..... It was quite fun and as I grow order, I became verse with the real piano. and currently
I came compose rhyme on songs like:

  • You raised me up by Josh Groban
  • westlife/ loneliness
  • Afrobeats
  • Happy Birthday song.

And perhaps I play the happy birthday song to my mum on her birthday and she loves it pretty much.

Pictures Of Me Playing The Piano.!

Below are a few screenshot of me Playing the Happy Birthday song in a record video.

IMG-20220813-WA0000.jpgIMG-20220813-WA0001.jpg
[whats3words ]location
[whats3words ]location
If I Could Make A Song For Steem What Will I Call It..?

If I an opportunity to make a song for steemit, I will produce a rap song with the title "Welcome to the bright side-steem". The reason I pick this time is for reasons that, I will spit on bars, talking of the entire steemit function, rule and how to be part of Steem.

This comes to my mind as many people still wonder The streets in search of jobs and sometimes get scammed on some platforms, where as you invest nothing, but your time, knowledge and energy on Steem and reward big. My so will speak on Steem awareness and it significance.

CONCLUSION

Music is fruit for the mind and soul. listen to music to relief stress, comfort your mode and relax. music help us connect with different culture and places around the world and without music, we are missing the big picture. And finally I will conclude by saying music Indeed makes the world go round.


Credit to: @rafk


25% to @null
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
7,8/10
Voting CSI[ 9.1 ] ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 14, 2022
O'clock08.15 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote11
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Yes, I like Josh Groban too. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review Mr @alee75

 2 years ago 

Concuerdo contigo amigo, el piano también es mi instrumento favorito gracias a su versatilidad y la hermosa melodía que se puede tocar en él.

Tenía un teclado pero lastimosamente tuve que venderlo, me alegra que dispongas de uno y toques alguna canciones sigue adelante!

 2 years ago 

Thanks Ma'am. I enjoy it a lot. Hope you get one soon enough to connect to your music favorite 😊

 2 years ago 

Wow.. Music is something very nice to hear and you have presented it nicely too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, its my pleasure

I would love to learn the keyboard. Nice one

 2 years ago 

It's quite simple bro.😊

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

I love thr sound of piano too. But I can't play it. Thanks for sharing about your best instrument music. Good luck for the contes

 2 years ago 

Haha. Come and I will teach you 🤭. Thanks for the review ma'am

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que maravilloso que pudiste tocar el piano 😊 él es un instrumento muy bonito que transmite mucha sensibilidad y paz.

Gracias por compartirlo 🙏

Bendiciones 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review too ma'am 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34