|| Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2|My Home Sweet Home. ||

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rafi4444 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2. 21 October , 2022. Friday.


How are you all ? Hope you all are well. I am fine too. Today I'm going to participate in Week 2 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5. Today I will discuss with you about my house Hope you all like it. Let's start-


IMG_20221021_130105.jpg


Five basic needs that must be met for human survival are food, education, medical care, shelter and clothing. Accommodation is a very important issue among them. Necessary for human life in all types of environments. Today I will discuss only about this topic and accommodation in it. We choose some place for human life that is residence, residence means bari or house. Home is where human life is considered safe or livable.



What is your home type? (Classic/Minimalist etc.)


IMG_20221019_151251-01.jpeg

IMG_20221021_131235.jpg

IMG_20221019_150357-01.jpeg


  • My house is a common house like all village people. As we live in the village and our financial condition is not very good, it is not possible for us to build a very good quality house roof. The house has been built in this way due to the small amount of space and the house work has not been completed due to financial weakness. Actually the house we built is on my Nana's land as I heard it is not our old house. was in Char and in 1998 the water of Padma broke from there to move to Nana's house and make arrangements for the house. There is a plan to buy land and build a house if you are financially well off. So the house is designed in such a way that life can be lived naturally. Our house is made of tin above and we have built a house with three rooms. Our family members are 6 brothers and sisters and parents. We have to live together in this room.


Tell us about the part of your house?



  • There are several rooms in our house, one of which is a three-room house where we live with our family. In this three-room house, there is a small room in the verandah, there is an arrangement to keep firewood and right next to it there is a cattle house, that is, to keep cows and goats. At the front of the cow house there is a kitchen for cooking in a small taper. A bathroom has also been built in front of the kitchen. The bathroom is made of brick, the kitchen is made of jute wood and the cowshed is made of tin. There is no gate at the entrance of our house due to lack of space.


What else about your home?



  • We have been living where our house is now for the past 24 years. It's almost the same year since I was born and we moved here. Before coming here, we lived in Khaschar, in short, my father and grandfather's birthplace was there. As I said before, we moved here in 1998 due to Padma river erosion. Some beautiful houses have been made in our house for keeping animals and birds like donkeys, chickens, pigeons.


When did you build it?



  • When we had to move here, the house Dad had built out of tin had fallen into disrepair after years of use. That is why in the last 3 years I have completely remodeled our house and during the construction I have made some changes like, our previous house was made of tin and the lower part was made of mud, but now it is made of bricks. Earlier the cow house was built with a hollow space made of a baser gora but now there is only that basher gora and the hollow space is covered with tin. There was a special house for cooking with hearth chowki and stove made of earth hoofs but now that earth is made of hoofs and also taper by jute. It is brick paved. Our new house is about 3 years old.


Which room do you like the most?


IMG_20221019_145933-01.jpeg

IMG_20221021_112244-01.jpeg

IMG_20221019_151403-01.jpeg


  • We have three rooms to stay in our house. My parents stay in one room, me and my younger brother stay in one room. And there is another room sister. I stay in my favorite room which is the corner room on the left side of our house. It is quite a big room. I like it very much. Inside the room there is a desk table, a cupboard, a box and more. The room has two windows, one can see all the people on the street and the beautiful water of the pond can be seen from another window. Since my room faces the field, I can also enjoy the beautiful nature outside. Natural air from the field also enters the room. So I like the room very much.


Where do you spend most of your time at home?


IMG_20221019_145951-01.jpeg

IMG_20221019_145956-01.jpeg


  • I have heard from the city of Kushtia for several years. But when I go home on vacation, I spend most of my time in my favorite house and favorite room and feel comfortable in my room. Sometimes I lie on my bed inside the room and use the phone and chat with my younger brother, sometimes I sleep, so most of the day is spent in my room. Also, I have a garden next to my house to pass the time and spend a lot of time on the chair. Especially in the afternoon.


Tell us how you take care of your home (room, garden, pool, etc.)?



  • Since we spend most of our time at home, we have to keep the place where we stay clean all the time. I always try to keep clean around my house and inside the room. A clean bed and everything in the room looks good and increases the demand for sleep especially. Whenever I wake up early in the morning I try to clean and tidy up everything, even if I forget, my mother does. I sometimes wash the room with a broom and water. If there is dirt in front of the house, clean it. I take care of my home in different ways.


  • I can modernize it a bit to make our house beautiful. Hope you all like my post today. Stay well everyone, stay healthy. See you in the new post.


Thank you all for reading my post today.



I invite @md-shahed,,,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.



Contest Link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your house is very well organized and looks very nice. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my post. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

Rumah yang bersih dan nyaman adalah rumah terbaik di mana setiap orang akan merasakan kebahagiaan berbagi kasih dan menghabiskan waktu bersama.
Sukses di kontes ini

Aku juga sudah membagikan postingan tentang kontes

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right it is very comfortable to stay in your own bed. Best wishes to you too.

Loading...
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.5
Total Score
8

Voting CSI | ? ( 25.00 % self, 4 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 22, 2022
O'clock10.40 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote8
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community. You should use your voting power to support others so that your Voting CSI are >5. Try not to self-vote more than 10% or better not to self-vote. Stay active commenting and supporting other people's posts. Good luck to you.
 2 years ago 

Yes, I try to comment and actively support other people's posts. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51