The Diary Game Season 3 (03-06-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I don't know why I couldn't sleep tonight. It was very hot. I worked till 1 am. After that I was sleeping for a while. I walked. Then I talked to a younger brother on Messenger. I listened to the movie explanation on YouTube at 4 pm. Then I prayed Fajr. The night was over and it was morning. Still, I thought I would not sleep today. Later I slept at 6 am. But woke up at 9 am. Because there was no electricity then And that was hot. Can't stay in bed this summer. Then I woke up. Then I had breakfast I ate rice for breakfast It was very hot The sun was very hot today. It seemed like hot steam was coming out from the nearby tin houses.

20230604_144308.jpg

20230604_144313.jpg

Noon

Payra Power Station located in Patuakhali, Bangladesh will be shut down indefinitely from 4th. It is affecting all over Bangladesh. Load shedding is increasing. I thought I would sleep a little in the afternoon. Electricity went out at noon. I couldn't sleep afterwards. After 2 o'clock in the afternoon, I offered Zohr prayer. After that I was sleeping for a while. Then I took a bath because I could not stay in the heat again because the electricity went out. After taking a bath, I sat on the bed for a while I talked to my friends.

20230604_144323.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon I watched drama and cartoons on YouTube on TV. Then after 6 pm. I offered Asr prayer. After praying, I watched some cartoons again.

Evening

I prayed Maghrib in the evening. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I went to the roof. The tree was not watered the previous day. The trees were dying. So I went to the roof and watered all the plants. Had rice at 7.40 pm I ate jackfruit rice. After that I worked on mobile for a while. Then I ate lemon juice.

20230528_120230.jpg

Night

Power went out after 10 pm. No electricity for about 1.5 hours And that's hot. The body was sweating profusely in the intense heat. As a result, the body becomes dehydrated. After the electricity came, I prayed Isha. After that, I couldn't sleep. So I started watching TV. Besides, I was drinking water. I ate mango and cucumber. However, the demand for water seems not to be met. Today I was awake till 3 am.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

The first picture of your is post is beautiful the view of the area is very nice and peaceful ...And the last picture flowers looking very attractive... Greeting have a Great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59